Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114057-W

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Simplistic promotions leave no distractions for your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
back in stock 5/31
White / Orange
White / Orange
back in stock 5/31
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Green
White / Light Green
back in stock 5/31
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.37

Total

185.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily have your logo in their hands when distributing these click action retractable plastic pens
  • A striking white barrel paired with a colored grip and clip are eye catching features that gets this custom pen noticed.
  • Rubberized gripper keeps this pen planted so writing can stay steady and stable throughout the day.
  • Contrasting silver plunger and tip finish off this pens clean appearance.
  • Choice of medium point black or blue writing ink.
  • Size: 5-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My order was handled quickly and arrived on time. The pens themselves are not high quality but it's what I paid for, inexpensive pens to hand out at our trade show.

April 2018

Brad from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We actually had to switch out this item (as it was out of stock) and got the white barreled pen instead. We loved the design & imprint, however, the writing quality skips sometimes.

April 2017

Lexxi from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The actual color was not what I expected based on the picture and other items that you have in light blue. They seem to run out of ink quickly but I did know I was ordering a quick turnaround item so the speed and accuracy of my order was excellent!

March 2017

Joni from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality

September 2016

Yaritza from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

very light weight

July 2015

Shannon from Fleming Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

GREAT PRICE

May 2013

Alicia from Hoolehua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Mission Pen
Free Setup
Mission Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 300
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 300
Morocco Pen/Highlighter Morocco Pen/Highlighter
49¢ to 81¢ Min qty: 300
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Financier Coil Cord Pen Financier Coil Cord Pen
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
USA Gel Pen - Metallic USA Gel Pen - Metallic
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
39¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Anthem Pen
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Ripple Pen Ripple Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Stylus Pen - Metallic Target Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.59 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Silver Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Silver
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat