Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114057-W-24HR

Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr

The answer is simple – invest in these lightning fast promotional pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Green
White / Light Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily have your logo in their hands when distributing these click action retractable plastic pens
  • A striking white barrel paired with a colored grip and clip are eye catching features that gets this custom pen noticed.
  • Rubberized gripper keeps this pen planted so writing can stay steady and stable throughout the day.
  • Contrasting silver plunger and tip finish off this pens clean appearance.
  • Choice of medium point black or blue writing ink.
  • Size: 5-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Pens were great, and the writing was easy to read. They write well. Everyone loves the sylus.

February 2016

Jeremy from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these pens and so do our customers! They are light weight and visually appealing.

January 2016

Megan from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful promotional item with lots of color options. We have to keep ordering more as our students and parents keep taking them! Marketing in action!

November 2015

Nital from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens feel solid and write smoothly. The stylus tip is a great feature and also feels like it will not tear or pop off easily. Because of a stylus tip the ink point seems a little flexible when writing, but doesn't effect the smooth flow.

June 2015

Debby from Lindsborg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product and would be very interested in ordering again in the cute.

June 2015

Jason from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very economically priced pen. Works well for the front counter where the pens walk out of the door with every customer.

April 2015

Mary from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Holds up well for our use.

March 2015

Penny from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a really great pen for the price!! Writes very well and looks high quality. I'm very happy with my purchase ;)

February 2015

Helenna from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00
Juniper Pen Juniper Pen
60¢ to 99¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Samba Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Samba Pen - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Delta Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
26¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email