Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114057-W-24HR

Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr

The answer is simple – invest in these lightning fast promotional pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
back in stock 5/31
White / Orange
White / Orange
back in stock 5/31
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Green
White / Light Green
back in stock 5/31
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.37

Total

185.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily have your logo in their hands when distributing these click action retractable plastic pens
  • A striking white barrel paired with a colored grip and clip are eye catching features that gets this custom pen noticed.
  • Rubberized gripper keeps this pen planted so writing can stay steady and stable throughout the day.
  • Contrasting silver plunger and tip finish off this pens clean appearance.
  • Choice of medium point black or blue writing ink.
  • Size: 5-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

As advertised.......priced fair and nice quality.

March 2018

Paul from West Berlin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pens were great, and the writing was easy to read. They write well. Everyone loves the sylus.

February 2016

Jeremy from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love these pens and so do our customers! They are light weight and visually appealing.

January 2016

Megan from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful promotional item with lots of color options. We have to keep ordering more as our students and parents keep taking them! Marketing in action!

November 2015

Nital from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These pens feel solid and write smoothly. The stylus tip is a great feature and also feels like it will not tear or pop off easily. Because of a stylus tip the ink point seems a little flexible when writing, but doesn't effect the smooth flow.

June 2015

Debby from Lindsborg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product and would be very interested in ordering again in the cute.

June 2015

Jason from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very economically priced pen. Works well for the front counter where the pens walk out of the door with every customer.

April 2015

Mary from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Holds up well for our use.

March 2015

Penny from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Royal Jewel-Tone Gel Pen
New Lower Price!
Royal Jewel-Tone Gel Pen
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 300
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
71¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Echo Park Pen - Metallic Echo Park Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Min qty: 300
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen
39¢ to 71¢ Min qty: 250
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 300
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat