Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114057-SIL

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver

Schedule an all-hands meeting with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
back in stock 8/28
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your imprinted message is punctuated by the matte silvertone barrel.
  • Crisp trim on the outer edges balances the clean, bright look.
  • Textured, raised rubber grip prevents the pen from slipping through your fingers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Pens were great, and the writing was easy to read. They write well. Everyone loves the sylus.

February 2016

Jeremy from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these pens and so do our customers! They are light weight and visually appealing.

January 2016

Megan from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful promotional item with lots of color options. We have to keep ordering more as our students and parents keep taking them! Marketing in action!

November 2015

Nital from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens feel solid and write smoothly. The stylus tip is a great feature and also feels like it will not tear or pop off easily. Because of a stylus tip the ink point seems a little flexible when writing, but doesn't effect the smooth flow.

June 2015

Debby from Lindsborg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product and would be very interested in ordering again in the cute.

June 2015

Jason from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very economically priced pen. Works well for the front counter where the pens walk out of the door with every customer.

April 2015

Mary from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Holds up well for our use.

March 2015

Penny from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a really great pen for the price!! Writes very well and looks high quality. I'm very happy with my purchase ;)

February 2015

Helenna from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Element Pen - Frost
Sale Item
Element Pen - Frost
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99
Delmar Pen
Lowered Price Item
Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Min qty: 250
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
59¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Letter T Inkbend Standard - Letter T
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Lowered Price Item
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Lakewood Pen - Opaque Lakewood Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen JayKay Stylus Twist Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Tri-Band Pen Tri-Band Pen
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Element Pen - White
Sale Item
Element Pen - White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 300
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Jive Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Jive Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carlsbad Pen - Silver Carlsbad Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astor Pen - Translucent Astor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email