Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114057-SIL

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver

Schedule an all-hands meeting with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 18¢ to 37¢

Now on sale: 17¢ to 34¢ - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢
Sale Price 34¢ 29¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢ 20¢ 17¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.34

Total

170.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your imprinted message is punctuated by the matte silvertone barrel.
  • Crisp trim on the outer edges balances the clean, bright look.
  • Textured, raised rubber grip prevents the pen from slipping through your fingers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

As advertised.......priced fair and nice quality.

March 2018

Paul from West Berlin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pens were great, and the writing was easy to read. They write well. Everyone loves the sylus.

February 2016

Jeremy from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love these pens and so do our customers! They are light weight and visually appealing.

January 2016

Megan from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful promotional item with lots of color options. We have to keep ordering more as our students and parents keep taking them! Marketing in action!

November 2015

Nital from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These pens feel solid and write smoothly. The stylus tip is a great feature and also feels like it will not tear or pop off easily. Because of a stylus tip the ink point seems a little flexible when writing, but doesn't effect the smooth flow.

June 2015

Debby from Lindsborg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product and would be very interested in ordering again in the cute.

June 2015

Jason from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very economically priced pen. Works well for the front counter where the pens walk out of the door with every customer.

April 2015

Mary from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Holds up well for our use.

March 2015

Penny from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Bic Emblem Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen - White
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Min qty: 300
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 300
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
51¢ to 71¢ Min qty: 250
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Starlite Pen Starlite Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen
New Item
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen - Silver
25¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email