Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113998

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Work by the light of this multifunctional promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 69¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 67¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Pink
Silver / Pink
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim/Cord
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Sale Price $1.15 99¢ 97¢ 92¢ 85¢ 75¢ 67¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This portable flashlight leaves your hands free with its breakaway neck lanyard and pocket clip.
  • But you’d never guess a pen is also hidden inside the barrel!
  • Simply pull apart the lightweight two-piece barrel to reveal the pen with fine-point black ink.
  • The side switch controls both the bright white LED light and the light-up pen tip.
  • Handy to have on-hand in a vehicle glove compartment, toolbox, tackle box or other easily-accessible location.
  • Includes three, non-replaceable, button-cell batteries.
  • Size: 5" x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint location on cap is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers loved them! They were the first to go at our trade show.

September 2013

Denise from Rogue River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good. Just wish the batteries were able to be replaced.

January 2016

Alyson from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This item is great for folks of all ages. It is very handy to have hands-free access to a flashlight and a pen. Several folks intended to keep it in their car as a constant source of two basic needs: something to write with and a means to see in the dark.

October 2017

Pam from Grovetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a multipurpose flashlight. It functions like a flashlight and another control allows the light to glow. It is also a pen and a lanyard. It's very convenient and compact so it fits easily in a purse or pocket. The price is excellent and a bargain!

September 2017

Gay from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have been a huge hit at all our conferences for 4 years now! Thanks for offering a great product at an affordable price.

September 2017

Shelly from Park City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product and how the logo turned out.

July 2017

Sara from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway on short notice!

June 2017

Milissa from Latrobe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pretty neat item. If you ever need to write in the dark, this is your go to pen. People seem to like how different this is than just the usual flashlight.

May 2017

Nick from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has become a fast favorite with healthcare workers.

April 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit with our campers!

July 2016

Kathryne from Crawley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
21 LED Silicone Flex Light 21 LED Silicone Flex Light
$11.99 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Hanging Magnetic COB Work Light Hanging Magnetic COB Work Light
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10"
$13.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern Britton Pop Up COB Lantern
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Maverick COB Magnetic Flashlight Maverick COB Magnetic Flashlight
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Twilight COB Task Flashlight Twilight COB Task Flashlight
$5.75 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Lantern Carabiner Light Lantern Carabiner Light
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Dual Function Flashlight Dual Function Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$16.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Pocket LED Flashlight Pocket LED Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
3 LED Camping Flashlight 3 LED Camping Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email