Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113998

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Work by the light of this multifunctional promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Pink
Silver / Pink
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim/Cord
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This portable flashlight leaves your hands free with its breakaway neck lanyard and pocket clip.
  • But you’d never guess a pen is also hidden inside the barrel!
  • Simply pull apart the lightweight two-piece barrel to reveal the pen with fine-point black ink.
  • The side switch controls both the bright white LED light and the light-up pen tip.
  • Handy to have on-hand in a vehicle glove compartment, toolbox, tackle box or other easily-accessible location.
  • Includes three, non-replaceable, button-cell batteries.
  • Size: 5" x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint location on cap is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customers loved them! They were the first to go at our trade show.

September 2013

Denise from Rogue River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good. Just wish the batteries were able to be replaced.

January 2016

Alyson from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome. I think current and perspective nurses are going to love them.

December 2017

Chris from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cute and functional product. Great quality!

November 2017

Carolyn from Clinton Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is great for folks of all ages. It is very handy to have hands-free access to a flashlight and a pen. Several folks intended to keep it in their car as a constant source of two basic needs: something to write with and a means to see in the dark.

October 2017

Pam from Grovetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a multipurpose flashlight. It functions like a flashlight and another control allows the light to glow. It is also a pen and a lanyard. It's very convenient and compact so it fits easily in a purse or pocket. The price is excellent and a bargain!

September 2017

Gay from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have been a huge hit at all our conferences for 4 years now! Thanks for offering a great product at an affordable price.

September 2017

Shelly from Park City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product and how the logo turned out.

July 2017

Sara from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway on short notice!

June 2017

Milissa from Latrobe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pretty neat item. If you ever need to write in the dark, this is your go to pen. People seem to like how different this is than just the usual flashlight.

May 2017

Nick from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

SmashLight Glow LED Flashlight SmashLight Glow LED Flashlight
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 100
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Hanging Travel Light Hanging Travel Light
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
21 LED Silicone Flex Light 21 LED Silicone Flex Light
$11.99 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Twilight COB Task Flashlight Twilight COB Task Flashlight
$5.75 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$7.75 to $14.45 Min qty: 25
Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$16.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Carabiner Flashlight High Sierra Carabiner Flashlight
$4.59 to $7.85 Min qty: 36
Arica Flashlight with Carabiner Arica Flashlight with Carabiner
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
SmashLight Lightning Volt LED Flashlight SmashLight Lightning Volt LED Flashlight
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 100
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Destin LED Flashlight Destin LED Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Autolight Kit Autolight Kit
$7.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Pacific Flashlight Mini Pacific Flashlight
$1.55 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Delray LED Flashlight Delray LED Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email