Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113998

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Work by the light of this multifunctional promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 69¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 67¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Pink
Silver / Pink
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim/Cord
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Sale Price $1.15 99¢ 97¢ 92¢ 85¢ 75¢ 67¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This portable flashlight leaves your hands free with its breakaway neck lanyard and pocket clip.
  • But you’d never guess a pen is also hidden inside the barrel!
  • Simply pull apart the lightweight two-piece barrel to reveal the pen with fine-point black ink.
  • The side switch controls both the bright white LED light and the light-up pen tip.
  • Handy to have on-hand in a vehicle glove compartment, toolbox, tackle box or other easily-accessible location.
  • Includes three, non-replaceable, button-cell batteries.
  • Size: 5" x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint location on cap is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customers loved them! They were the first to go at our trade show.

September 2013

Denise from Rogue River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good. Just wish the batteries were able to be replaced.

January 2016

Alyson from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect product to include in my recruitment packet.

March 2018

Gloria from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome. I think current and perspective nurses are going to love them.

December 2017

Chris from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cute and functional product. Great quality!

November 2017

Carolyn from Clinton Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is great for folks of all ages. It is very handy to have hands-free access to a flashlight and a pen. Several folks intended to keep it in their car as a constant source of two basic needs: something to write with and a means to see in the dark.

October 2017

Pam from Grovetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a multipurpose flashlight. It functions like a flashlight and another control allows the light to glow. It is also a pen and a lanyard. It's very convenient and compact so it fits easily in a purse or pocket. The price is excellent and a bargain!

September 2017

Gay from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have been a huge hit at all our conferences for 4 years now! Thanks for offering a great product at an affordable price.

September 2017

Shelly from Park City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product and how the logo turned out.

July 2017

Sara from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway on short notice!

June 2017

Milissa from Latrobe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Magnetic COB Flashlight Magnetic COB Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Dynamo Crank Flashlight Dynamo Crank Flashlight
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Mega COB Flashlight Mega COB Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Swiss Force Beam LED Flashlight Swiss Force Beam LED Flashlight
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 40
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Tilt COB Flashlight with Magnetic Base Tilt COB Flashlight with Magnetic Base
$6.49 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Clara Clip Flashlight Clara Clip Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Pop Up Camping Light Pop Up Camping Light
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Carabiner Light Lantern Carabiner Light
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$4.15 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
New Item
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email