Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113998

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Work by the light of this multifunctional promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 69¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 67¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Pink
Silver / Pink
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim/Cord
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Sale Price $1.15 99¢ 97¢ 92¢ 85¢ 75¢ 67¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This portable flashlight leaves your hands free with its breakaway neck lanyard and pocket clip.
  • But you’d never guess a pen is also hidden inside the barrel!
  • Simply pull apart the lightweight two-piece barrel to reveal the pen with fine-point black ink.
  • The side switch controls both the bright white LED light and the light-up pen tip.
  • Handy to have on-hand in a vehicle glove compartment, toolbox, tackle box or other easily-accessible location.
  • Includes three, non-replaceable, button-cell batteries.
  • Size: 5" x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint location on cap is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers loved them! They were the first to go at our trade show.

September 2013

Denise from Rogue River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good. Just wish the batteries were able to be replaced.

January 2016

Alyson from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Kids in my business love this pen

June 2016

Mathiam from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are a big hit! Lights are bright.

July 2015

Shelly from Park City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent-was a hit at our first job fair

March 2015

Jeanette from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little flashlight and even lights up the pen tip. I wasn't expecting this!

March 2015

Cortney from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My employees loved the pen and light combination.

February 2015

Lisa from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

February 2015

Jill from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

4

February 2015

Jill from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everything works great on it! I would have liked it to be a little more sturdy/heavy duty but the lightness of it is nice for writing.

February 2015

Whitney from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Line Light Aluminum Flashlight Line Light Aluminum Flashlight
$4.09 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Super Duper Flashlight Super Duper Flashlight
$3.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight
$10.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.89 to $7.29 Min qty: 25
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Pocket Work Light Pocket Work Light
$9.29 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Brilliant Shine Flashlight Gift Pack Brilliant Shine Flashlight Gift Pack
$5.79 to $9.50 Min qty: 35
Delray LED Flashlight Delray LED Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Min qty: 25
Saturn COB Flashlight Saturn COB Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
High Sierra Bottle Opener Flashlight High Sierra Bottle Opener Flashlight
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
SmashLight Letter Light LED Flashlight
Free Setup
SmashLight Letter Light LED Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email