Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113971-BK

Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack

Win your way into the promotional playoffs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Orange

Selected Color(s): Orange / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.79 $1.62 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 28 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and it looked great

June 2016

Christos from Oceanside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave the basketball backpacks as a give away at a First Four STEM event and all attendees loved them! The ordering process was extremely easy and the product arrived quickly and as described. Will definitely be ordering again.

March 2016

Melissa from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is great! The turnaround time was very quick.

October 2014

Tara from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love Love Love them, Great goody bag at our golf tournament.

October 2014

Laura from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value for the price. Overwhelmingly positive response form golfers.

July 2014

Roxanne from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these as a give-away to younger players at our high school softball game. They were a big hit!

April 2014

Diane from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great, sturdy bags. Our members will love them!

March 2014

Megan from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. I was impressed with the quality as were those participating in our golf outing, most importantly, the sponsor was very pleased also!

September 2013

Larry from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camo Sportpack Camo Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.59
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Fit Time Sportpack Fit Time Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.89
Concave Sportpack Concave Sportpack
$1.75 to $3.09
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Slope Zip Sportpack Slope Zip Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.29
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
79¢ to $1.49
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Metallic Accent Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Metallic Accent Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.45
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.04 to $1.49
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.39
Cruz Drawstring Sportpack Cruz Drawstring Sportpack
$2.55 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Harmony Sportpack - Camo Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Charlton Drawstring Sportpack Charlton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Zipper Stripe Sportpack Zipper Stripe Sportpack
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack Manchester Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Ombre Sportpack Ombre Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Rize Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Rize Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.04 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email