Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113971-BK

Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack

Win your way into the promotional playoffs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Orange

Selected Color(s): Orange / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.79 $1.62 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 28 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and it looked great

June 2016

Christos from Oceanside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave the basketball backpacks as a give away at a First Four STEM event and all attendees loved them! The ordering process was extremely easy and the product arrived quickly and as described. Will definitely be ordering again.

March 2016

Melissa from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is great! The turnaround time was very quick.

October 2014

Tara from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love Love Love them, Great goody bag at our golf tournament.

October 2014

Laura from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value for the price. Overwhelmingly positive response form golfers.

July 2014

Roxanne from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these as a give-away to younger players at our high school softball game. They were a big hit!

April 2014

Diane from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great, sturdy bags. Our members will love them!

March 2014

Megan from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. I was impressed with the quality as were those participating in our golf outing, most importantly, the sponsor was very pleased also!

September 2013

Larry from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$5.39 to $8.55
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Drawstring Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Drawstring Sportpack - Full Color
$2.19 to $3.65
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Stout Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.79
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack Marathon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Cadence Drawstring Sportpack Cadence Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack
$4.15 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.29 Min qty: 25
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email