Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113971-BB

Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack

These imprinted bags scream “take me out to the ballgame!”

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.79 $1.62 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.59

Total

259.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great product and it looked great

June 2016

Christos from Oceanside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave the basketball backpacks as a give away at a First Four STEM event and all attendees loved them! The ordering process was extremely easy and the product arrived quickly and as described. Will definitely be ordering again.

March 2016

Melissa from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product is great! The turnaround time was very quick.

October 2014

Tara from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love Love Love them, Great goody bag at our golf tournament.

October 2014

Laura from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value for the price. Overwhelmingly positive response form golfers.

July 2014

Roxanne from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these as a give-away to younger players at our high school softball game. They were a big hit!

April 2014

Diane from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great, sturdy bags. Our members will love them!

March 2014

Megan from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. I was impressed with the quality as were those participating in our golf outing, most importantly, the sponsor was very pleased also!

September 2013

Larry from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack Vortex Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Tempo Drawstring Sportpack Tempo Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack Trinity Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Reef Mesh Sportpack Reef Mesh Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cadence Drawstring Sportpack Cadence Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 72
Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email