Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113971-BB

Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack

These imprinted bags scream “take me out to the ballgame!”

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.79 $1.62 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 29 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and it looked great

June 2016

Christos from Oceanside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave the basketball backpacks as a give away at a First Four STEM event and all attendees loved them! The ordering process was extremely easy and the product arrived quickly and as described. Will definitely be ordering again.

March 2016

Melissa from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is great! The turnaround time was very quick.

October 2014

Tara from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love Love Love them, Great goody bag at our golf tournament.

October 2014

Laura from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value for the price. Overwhelmingly positive response form golfers.

July 2014

Roxanne from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these as a give-away to younger players at our high school softball game. They were a big hit!

April 2014

Diane from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great, sturdy bags. Our members will love them!

March 2014

Megan from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. I was impressed with the quality as were those participating in our golf outing, most importantly, the sponsor was very pleased also!

September 2013

Larry from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Corner Pocket Sportpack Corner Pocket Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.79
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Spirit Sportpack Spirit Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.75
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Drawstring Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Drawstring Sportpack - Full Color
$2.19 to $3.65
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slant Sportpack
On Sale!
Slant Sportpack
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
adidas Drawstring Sportpack adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Solid Airmesh Sportpack Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack Marathon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
$5.75 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Grommet Drawstring Sportpack Grommet Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack
$5.95 to $9.89 Min qty: 35
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat