Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113941-50-24HR

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr

Get these notes on your doorstep just in time with 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 82¢ 77¢ 72¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.82

Total

410.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Workers can write a note and post it anywhere with these sticky papers.
  • The notepad is great for jotting phone messages, leaving memos, flagging important documents or marking book pages.
  • Your imprint appears on each sheet, so your message gets advertised 50 times!
  • Customize your imprint to meet your distinctive needs.
  • If you don't need these quite so soon, see item #2375-50 Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet for standard shipping.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Free set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used our full color logo on this item and it looked good. Great promotional item. Many people requested a second pad.

September 2013

Christie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They were a bit cheap

April 2014

Kim from Rye Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Came to the office quickly, and the imprint is crisp and clean. The item is a little light for outdoor events, and the boxes are heavy and bulky for transportation. If you can get them shipped directly to your event, do so.

August 2016

Timothy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

September 2015

Graciela from Rosemead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The paper quality is nice, and the "sticky" is very strong.

April 2015

Alexis from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The logo printed a little smaller than I thought, but otherwise I am very satisfied with the product.

October 2014

Jeanie from Gaylord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish these were bigger.

September 2014

Darlene from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good

August 2014

Nicole from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was exactly what the client was looking for.

December 2013

Sandra from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The logo was not as bright and the letters not as wide. It's hard to tell on a proof what the final will actually look like. The product overall is fine.

February 2012

Linda from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad
$2.65 to $4.15 Min qty: 250
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Circle Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Circle Shape
$2.65 to $4.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Note Set
New Lower Price!
Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to Top

send us an email