Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113940-25-24HR

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr

Free set-up and 24-hour production!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 38¢ to 48¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 38¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 48¢ 44¢ 41¢ 38¢
Sale Price 38¢ 34¢ 31¢ 28¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.38

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with a ful color process at no extra charge!
  • Customize your imprint to meet your needs.
  • Your imprint appears on the top of each sheet, so your message gets advertised 25 times!
  • If you don't need these quite so soon, see item #2385-25 Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet for standard shipping.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint.
  • A flood coat is also available at no extra charge.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for what we needed. Great product.

September 2016

Jennifer from Beaver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks good - doesn't stick well! Curls up - NOT GOOD!!!!

May 2014

Sherrill from Scottsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good adhesion, excellent print quality on the graphic. These attract a lot of attention at job fairs.

July 2015

Mark from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really pleased with how these turned out, thought that with only 25 sheets they would look a little thin, but they are great quality and such a great price.

March 2014

Nicola from Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these. will continue to order these.

September 2013

Melisa from Piedmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Crisp full color logo printed on just the right amount of notepads. Great giveaway for new employees.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The post-its came just as I expected. The printing is clear and exactly the right size and position.

June 2012

Shanying from Hercules

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
15¢ to 49¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Neon Post-it® Cubes - 285 Sheets
Free Setup
Neon Post-it® Cubes - 285 Sheets
$1.79 to $3.15
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble
$1.75 to $3.85 Min qty: 150
Business Card Sticky Pack Business Card Sticky Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Colors
$1.39 to $3.25 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White
44¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email