#113852-FC

Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color

Hats off to your promotional plan!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Natural
Natural
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Hot Pink
Hot Pink
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cap
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.3
based on 32 ratings

Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Marivel from Jacksonville October 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
It was a 2 dollar hat so nothing fancy.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sam from Cupertino (Del/Dup)
September 2015
Better than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Independence
August 2015
I think you get what you pay for - this item was much cheaper than other hats. I expected the quality to be better, but it wasn't very good. People on the baseball team I bought it for said they liked that it was light weight though. The item almost feels and sounds like thick tissue paper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Saint Petersburg
February 2015
This item was arrived and looked totally different than what was expected. The material was very thin. And we probbaly wont be working off this exact product next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelli from Waterford
August 2014
They are a little flimsey, but that is fine-if I wanted to spend more I could have!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Union City
July 2014
Very thin hat. If trying to sell for fund raising I would go with better quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delicia from Norfolk
June 2014
Not my favorite product. They were too thin, appeared cheap and like paper. Product in person did not mirror the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Atlanta
March 2014
Good Value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lawrence from Astoria
September 2013
Excellent cap. Light and breathable, doesn't smell after repeated use, very good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Paula from Richmond
July 2013
Not a good quality hat. Used for promotional item
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from New Brunswick
June 2013
The logo seemed ironed on. It peeled off quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridgette from Elk Grove Village
May 2013
Very lightweight, cheap material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Houston
May 2013
very cheap hat but great for a buck
Did you find this review helpful?
Fred from Tempe
May 2013
Perfect for the price. Great color combinations available.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ning from Davis
May 2013
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Ofallon
April 2013
off beige/tan color
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Springview
February 2013
Was not really what we thought this product would be. For our customers this product will not be appropriate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debora from Oakland
February 2013
Price was right and the logo was well done
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anne from New Paltz
November 2012
a fine item for our purposes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lawrence from Astoria
October 2012
Very good, and definitely lightweight.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laurie from Glencoe
July 2012
Exactlty what we wanted: low-cost and lightweight, but good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the lightweight value cap - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website