Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113828

RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve

Let them know their safety is at the top of your list!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 5000 10000 15000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Many new credit/debit cards, driver’s licenses and passports now have RFID (Radio Frequency Identification) chips embedded in them.
  • The chip contains personal and account information that identity thieves can access just by passing you by.
  • Special alloy inside the paper of this protective sleeve blocks those frequencies until you're ready to swipe your card.
  • And your full-color advertisement gets noticed with each transaction!
  • Perfect promotional tool for financial institutions, insurance companies, government agencies, travel agencies and much more!
  • We also have an RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve; please see item #113829 RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on both sides of the sleeve.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great! very popular!

June 2016

Ann from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

November 2015

Amber from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great! Thank you!

June 2015

Jenny from San Diego

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great way to keep your name in front of clients!

May 2015

Joan from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Can't keep them on the shelves

April 2015

Danny from Defuniak Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like that his particular product allows for full color printing on both sides. It was exactly what we were looking for. The paper is of good weight and the sleeves are very durable. We will continue to order these from 4imprint.

March 2015

Neil from Corning

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Got these today, they look great! Basically just had our business card printed on them. Can't beat the price for peace of mind.

August 2014

Robert from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Vibrant colors - eye-catching!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
49¢ to 82¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Globe
On Sale!
Destination Luggage Tag - Globe
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Beach
On Sale!
Destination Luggage Tag - Beach
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Card Keeper - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
On Sale!
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Colors
On Sale!
Destination Luggage Tag - Colors
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
Exclusive!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
39¢ to 75¢
Rectangle POLYspectrum Bag Tag - 2" x 4" - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangle POLYspectrum Bag Tag - 2" x 4" - Translucent
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Cinch-It Packable Backpack Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Coin Coolie Coin Coolie
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Voyager Dry Bag
On Sale!
Voyager Dry Bag
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 50
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Toiletry Bag Toiletry Bag
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5" x 7-1/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5" x 7-1/4"
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Brea Cell Phone Wallet Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 125
Bonded Leather Card Case Bonded Leather Card Case
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Solano Luggage Tag Solano Luggage Tag
$3.59 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag
$63.99 to $108.99 Min qty: 3
Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet
New Item
Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Passport Cover
New Item
Revello Passport Cover
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Checkbook Cover - Standard Checkbook Cover - Standard
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Nevada Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Nevada
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Vermont Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Vermont
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
up to 37% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Connecticut Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Connecticut
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag
$188.00 to $305.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch Sunny Side Utility Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Colorado Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Colorado
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - South Dakota Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - South Dakota
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email