Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113828

RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve

Let them know their safety is at the top of your list!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 5000 10000 15000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Many new credit/debit cards, driver’s licenses and passports now have RFID (Radio Frequency Identification) chips embedded in them.
  • The chip contains personal and account information that identity thieves can access just by passing you by.
  • Special alloy inside the paper of this protective sleeve blocks those frequencies until you're ready to swipe your card.
  • And your full-color advertisement gets noticed with each transaction!
  • Perfect promotional tool for financial institutions, insurance companies, government agencies, travel agencies and much more!
  • Made in the USA.
  • We also have an RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve; please see item #113829 RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on both sides of the sleeve.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great! very popular!

June 2016

Ann from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

November 2015

Amber from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great! Thank you!

June 2015

Jenny from San Diego

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great way to keep your name in front of clients!

May 2015

Joan from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Can't keep them on the shelves

April 2015

Danny from Defuniak Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like that his particular product allows for full color printing on both sides. It was exactly what we were looking for. The paper is of good weight and the sleeves are very durable. We will continue to order these from 4imprint.

March 2015

Neil from Corning

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Got these today, they look great! Basically just had our business card printed on them. Can't beat the price for peace of mind.

August 2014

Robert from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Vibrant colors - eye-catching!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lamis Vanity Case Lamis Vanity Case
$2.55 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Min qty: 2
Let's Make-Up Bag Let's Make-Up Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Luggage Spotter Luggage Spotter
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 75
Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2" PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2"
$2.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 72
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - West Virginia Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - West Virginia
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch Zippered Coin Pouch
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Free Setup
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
77¢ to $1.36 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - New York Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - New York
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Oregon Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Oregon
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
$6.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Kansas Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Kansas
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pedova Card Wallet Pedova Card Wallet
$3.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Idaho Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Idaho
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Shoe Wallet Shoe Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compression Packing Cubes Set
New Item
Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email