Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113828

RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve

Let them know their safety is at the top of your list!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 5000 10000 15000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Many new credit/debit cards, driver’s licenses and passports now have RFID (Radio Frequency Identification) chips embedded in them.
  • The chip contains personal and account information that identity thieves can access just by passing you by.
  • Special alloy inside the paper of this protective sleeve blocks those frequencies until you're ready to swipe your card.
  • And your full-color advertisement gets noticed with each transaction!
  • Perfect promotional tool for financial institutions, insurance companies, government agencies, travel agencies and much more!
  • We also have an RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve; please see item #113829 RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on both sides of the sleeve.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 30 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 20%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great! very popular!

June 2016

Ann from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

November 2015

Amber from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great! Thank you!

June 2015

Jenny from San Diego

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great way to keep your name in front of clients!

May 2015

Joan from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Can't keep them on the shelves

April 2015

Danny from Defuniak Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like that his particular product allows for full color printing on both sides. It was exactly what we were looking for. The paper is of good weight and the sleeves are very durable. We will continue to order these from 4imprint.

March 2015

Neil from Corning

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Got these today, they look great! Basically just had our business card printed on them. Can't beat the price for peace of mind.

August 2014

Robert from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Vibrant colors - eye-catching!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag
$3.99 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Cosmetic Vanity Bag Cosmetic Vanity Bag
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
$5.29 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Omicron Identification Tag Omicron Identification Tag
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Min qty: 2
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll
$38.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chrome Money Clip Chrome Money Clip
$3.65 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$18.35 to $28.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2" PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2"
$2.35 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag Pro-Am Shoe Bag
$5.59 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email