Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113791

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.

This custom tumbler won’t dilute your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Tumbler Inside
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.55 $3.45 $3.25 $3.09 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

299.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Punchy bright colors provide an attractive backdrop for your imprinted logo.
  • Matching screw-on PP lid with drink-through opening helps prevent messy spills.
  • The inner wall of the personalized travel mug is visible through the translucent bottle body for a neat effect.
  • Acrylic dual-wall construction provides great temperature retention for hot or cold beverages.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.25 to $3.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 28%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product looks great. We ordered the Blue cup with a white Logo.

July 2017

Kathryn from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product matched exactly what was online and very satisified with purchase. A must have product.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the tumblers they are great. The staff love them as well

August 2013

Brenda from Lumber Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Students are extremely happy with their tumblers.

May 2013

Elaine from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Next to our golf shirts, number two best item of our tournament. Everyone loved them.

August 2012

Mark from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color choices and wonderful way to help the environment while promoting our hospital!

June 2012

Laurie from Hill City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The double wall insulation makes it great for hot or cold. The hard plastic lid gives user a nice cleanable surface and feels solid when drinking from it. I got the blue and it looks great.

June 2012

Ski from Olathe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Keeps coffee hot! We got green cups with a white imprint - very sharp looking. Love it!

May 2012

Sarah from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Grip and Go Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Grip and Go Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$15.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
Exclusive!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
$7.29 to $12.69 Min qty: 48
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Rown Tumbler with Ceramic Inner - 20 oz.
New Item
Rown Tumbler with Ceramic Inner - 20 oz.
$10.79 to $17.49 Min qty: 20
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$20.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 24
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Tira Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Tira Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.29 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Desk Tumbler - 10 oz. Desk Tumbler - 10 oz.
$6.65 to $10.25 Min qty: 48
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$46.69 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.69 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email