Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113791

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.

This custom tumbler won’t dilute your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
back in stock 3/19
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Tumbler Inside
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.55 $3.45 $3.25 $3.09 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

299.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Punchy bright colors provide an attractive backdrop for your imprinted logo.
  • Matching screw-on PP lid with drink-through opening helps prevent messy spills.
  • The inner wall of the personalized travel mug is visible through the translucent bottle body for a neat effect.
  • Acrylic dual-wall construction provides great temperature retention for hot or cold beverages.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.25 to $3.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 28%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product looks great. We ordered the Blue cup with a white Logo.

July 2017

Kathryn from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product matched exactly what was online and very satisified with purchase. A must have product.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the tumblers they are great. The staff love them as well

August 2013

Brenda from Lumber Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Students are extremely happy with their tumblers.

May 2013

Elaine from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Next to our golf shirts, number two best item of our tournament. Everyone loved them.

August 2012

Mark from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color choices and wonderful way to help the environment while promoting our hospital!

June 2012

Laurie from Hill City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The double wall insulation makes it great for hot or cold. The hard plastic lid gives user a nice cleanable surface and feels solid when drinking from it. I got the blue and it looks great.

June 2012

Ski from Olathe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Keeps coffee hot! We got green cups with a white imprint - very sharp looking. Love it!

May 2012

Sarah from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.49
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.19
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
5th Avenue Travel Tumbler - 13 oz. 5th Avenue Travel Tumbler - 13 oz.
$11.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.35 Min qty: 36
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.95 Min qty: 48
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.75 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz. Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.39 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.45 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$10.05 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.69 to $15.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email