Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113788-16

Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Printed tumbler gives a nod to the retro days of soda fountains.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.99 $2.75 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $2.09 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

224.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy a milkshake, cream soda, root beer float or fountain soda out of this vintage-inspired cup.
  • The memorable shape creates a strong lure in all its charm and nostalgia.
  • Matching protective screw-on lid and removable straw help put a damper on mess.
  • The great thing about these plastic tumblers is—they’re reusable!
  • Create an incentive to return to your restaurant, ice cream shop, or drive-through with free refills whenever they bring their own bottles.
  • This cup and lid are made from BPA-free #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Straw is made from polypropylene.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very good cup.

September 2012

Lynn from Aliceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Another advanced item. But this items is a different twist and I am sure our staff will be excited for it.

May 2015

Ashley from Glenside

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Ordered in green for our kids at school. It looks amazing!

April 2017

Diana from Buena Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff here at Whitman love their new soda cups!

September 2016

Angie from Colfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All the students loved the tumbler! Exactly as listed online only better!

October 2014

Cynthia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2014

Nancy from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tumblers for the price! Good size, nice logo area and durable!

June 2014

Belinda from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful cup and great quality!

May 2014

D'ann from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cups really increase the water that our employees drink each day. It's a perfect Wellness gift!

February 2014

Sarah from Durango

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the black glasses with white imprint. The logo was crisp and clear and overall the product was a huge hit at our meeting as a give away!

February 2014

Jackie from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz. pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Chalkboard Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Chalkboard Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz. Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 48
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz.
$3.49 to $6.79 Min qty: 60
Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz. Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Boost Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Boost Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$5.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. Light-Up Mug - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 72
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email