Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113788-16

Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Printed tumbler gives a nod to the retro days of soda fountains.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.99 $2.75 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $2.09 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

224.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy a milkshake, cream soda, root beer float or fountain soda out of this vintage-inspired cup.
  • The memorable shape creates a strong lure in all its charm and nostalgia.
  • Matching protective screw-on lid and removable straw help put a damper on mess.
  • The great thing about these plastic tumblers is—they’re reusable!
  • Create an incentive to return to your restaurant, ice cream shop, or drive-through with free refills whenever they bring their own bottles.
  • This cup and lid are made from BPA-free #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Straw is made from polypropylene.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very good cup.

September 2012

Lynn from Aliceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Another advanced item. But this items is a different twist and I am sure our staff will be excited for it.

May 2015

Ashley from Glenside

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Ordered in green for our kids at school. It looks amazing!

April 2017

Diana from Buena Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff here at Whitman love their new soda cups!

September 2016

Angie from Colfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All the students loved the tumbler! Exactly as listed online only better!

October 2014

Cynthia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2014

Nancy from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tumblers for the price! Good size, nice logo area and durable!

June 2014

Belinda from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful cup and great quality!

May 2014

D'ann from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cups really increase the water that our employees drink each day. It's a perfect Wellness gift!

February 2014

Sarah from Durango

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the black glasses with white imprint. The logo was crisp and clear and overall the product was a huge hit at our meeting as a give away!

February 2014

Jackie from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz. Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Slurpy Tumbler with Crazy Straw - 16 oz. Slurpy Tumbler with Crazy Straw - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 60
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Min qty: 72
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 48
LED Mini Drink Sipper - Martini - 3 oz. LED Mini Drink Sipper - Martini - 3 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $4.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Full Color Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Collins Acrylic Tumbler - 15 oz. Collins Acrylic Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.99 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Domed Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Domed Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.65 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Party Cup - 2 oz. Mini Party Cup - 2 oz.
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz. Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Flip Flops
Exclusive!
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Flip Flops
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email