Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113788-16

Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Printed tumbler gives a nod to the retro days of soda fountains.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.85 to $2.59 - Sale ends 3/10

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.75 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $2.09 $1.99
Sale Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/10

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

194.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy a milkshake, cream soda, root beer float or fountain soda out of this vintage-inspired cup.
  • The memorable shape creates a strong lure in all its charm and nostalgia.
  • Matching protective screw-on lid and removable straw help put a damper on mess.
  • The great thing about these plastic tumblers is—they’re reusable!
  • Create an incentive to return to your restaurant, ice cream shop, or drive-through with free refills whenever they bring their own bottles.
  • This cup and lid are made from BPA-free #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Straw is made from polypropylene.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very good cup.

September 2012

Lynn from Aliceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Another advanced item. But this items is a different twist and I am sure our staff will be excited for it.

May 2015

Ashley from Glenside

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Ordered in green for our kids at school. It looks amazing!

April 2017

Diana from Buena Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our staff here at Whitman love their new soda cups!

September 2016

Angie from Colfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All the students loved the tumbler! Exactly as listed online only better!

October 2014

Cynthia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2014

Nancy from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great tumblers for the price! Good size, nice logo area and durable!

June 2014

Belinda from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful cup and great quality!

May 2014

D'ann from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These cups really increase the water that our employees drink each day. It's a perfect Wellness gift!

February 2014

Sarah from Durango

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the black glasses with white imprint. The logo was crisp and clear and overall the product was a huge hit at our meeting as a give away!

February 2014

Jackie from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Waves
Exclusive!
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Waves
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 16 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Brew2Go Tumbler - 18 oz. Brew2Go Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 48
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Rox Acrylic Tumbler - 12 oz. Rox Acrylic Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $5.39 Min qty: 48
Sedici Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedici Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor
On Sale!
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25 Min qty: 72
Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.95 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz. Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email