Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113731

Ridgeview Notebook Set

Make your poignant promotional message from here!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Black
White / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
back in stock 10/5
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Lime Green / Translucent Lime Green
Lime Green / Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pen Lower Barrel/Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.55 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ridgeview Notebook Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plot out your next plan of action over the 70 pages of lined white paper.
  • Cardboard covers help keep the pages crisp and clean.
  • A pen slot is built into the spine of the perfect-bound notebook for convenience.
  • To start you off, the loop is furnished with a matching plastic retractable pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • Available in one of your choice of several intense colors.
  • Size: 6" x 4-1/2" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Kids loved them for their backpacks and ease of use. LOVED the color

May 2014

Diane from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The notebooks are great, however a number of the pens were either damaged or missing the piece that you push down on so you can write with them.

November 2015

Tracy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was perfect for the youth event we put on. All the students were able to take notes with no problem. Having the pen attached to the note pad made it very helpful.

April 2017

Becki from Burns

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVED this item. Thanks for a great product!

April 2017

Cathy from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! Everyone love them!

July 2016

Ashleigh from Jersey City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect first day gift

January 2016

Annmarie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So many compliments and very useful!!!

September 2015

Ariel from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.

September 2015

Nicole from Jersey City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our Staff Loved the Notebooks. The Pen attached was very helpful. A little late but very happy...

June 2015

Benita from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for my truck drivers to keep their notes in one spot

May 2015

Cayla from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Epiphany Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Epiphany Notebook Set
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Stone Paper Notebook Stone Paper Notebook
$1.99 to $3.89 Min qty: 60
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Prism Journal Notebook Prism Journal Notebook
$3.79 to $6.79 Min qty: 30
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Sierra Journal Sierra Journal
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6" Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6"
$8.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Castelli Bellini Journal Castelli Bellini Journal
$4.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set
$3.85 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
$11.99 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6" Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6"
$8.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.89 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Set Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Set
$4.79 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bradford Vinyl Cover with Spiral Notebook Bradford Vinyl Cover with Spiral Notebook
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bowery Journal Set Bowery Journal Set
$8.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen
$8.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Huntington Notebook Set - Metallic Huntington Notebook Set - Metallic
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$31.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Free Setup
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.39 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedova Cover Journal Set Pedova Cover Journal Set
$5.65 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set Puka Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2" Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
$5.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email