Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113641-W-24HR

Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr

Quickly increase your promotional reach using these imprinted pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

117.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This stark white barrel puts all the attention on your company message.
  • Contrasting trim accentuates the pen's best features!
  • Dimpled rubber grip provides visual interest and a non-slip hold.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White 19¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver 19¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent writing pen. Wonderful service to get the imprint worked out.

October 2015

Margaret from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pen looks good but not as sturdy as I would have liked. The click mechanism feels weak and is unreliable. It is a "dainty" pen for small hands. I bought for first responders and they usually end up breaking them upon first use. They do write well--consistent and easy flow.

June 2012

Cathy from Aberdeen Proving Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent, comfortable grip!

May 2015

Jayne from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I chose the silver color since it gives a rather inexpensive pen a higher quality look. The soft grip on the bottom is also a nice feature. Definitely worthy of a reorder.

March 2015

Victor from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

January 2015

Neneh A from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice pens....looked thinner than my expectations.

November 2014

Vipul from Maple Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed and expected. Thanks so much!

October 2014

Leah from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pen writes very smoothly and is durable. Glad I chose this one

October 2014

Greg from Wentzville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

February 2014

Donna from San Tan Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks professional, high quality, and good sized.

February 2014

T from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Palm Tree Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Palm Tree
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Inkbend Standard - Ribbon/Awareness Inkbend Standard - Ribbon/Awareness
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email