Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113549

Super Snack Insulated Bag

Your logo looks extra hot on this thermal tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.45 $3.15 $2.95 $2.79 $2.49 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.45

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Snack Insulated Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry your casserole to your potluck or your groceries home from the store in this Therm-O-Tote bag.
  • Insulated non-woven polypropylene bag features a coated thermal film that helps keep food at temperature.
  • Zippered closure also helps retain temperatures and keep groceries contained.
  • Features one side mesh pocket and one side slip pocket for condiments and silverware.
  • The interior also contains two fold-out bottle holders.
  • Identify whose is whose with the clear ID card holder on the back of the bag.
  • The plastic bottom insert and dual reinforced 20" carrying handles lend extra stability to the tote.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #106542 Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag and #108010 Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 14" x 9" x 7".
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color $2.59 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a product many people were excited to receive. I believe it is an item that will be used over and over again. Really liked the option of two sizes. The larger one worked the best for us since we inserted promotional materials inside for vendors.

July 2016

Cindy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I think I was expecting a slightly more substantial product. The material was thinner than I anticipated. However, it was very well received. I haven't dealt with insulated bags before so I think it was more my knowledge of these types of products versus anything that 4imprint did or didn't do.

October 2012

Nancy from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the final product.

January 2016

Pam from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A wonderful product! Whether you use it as a great lunch bag or super snack bag for a trip, you can't beat the quality of this bag. The insulation keeps your food fresh and the plastic liner on the bottom maintains the bag's shape. It even has two nice "holders" inside to secure your bottles or fruit so they don't roll around. Not to mention the exterior pocket, which is roomy. A great value for the price!

August 2015

Lucille from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, these are really nice bags. We haven't rolled them out to customers yet, but everyone that's seen them (staff, vendors) has commented on how nice they are. We are excited to see how customers respond!

April 2015

Laurie from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well made bag! Love it!

June 2014

Sandy from Coleman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the look of it. I know the seniors will love it.

April 2013

Sandy from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tote! This was purchased as a gift for our annual all-ataff meeting and our staff absolutely loved it! It is big enough to hold large water bottles with plenty of room for more items. Great idea on the id badge- holds a business card perfectly!

November 2012

Deena from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

looks great

August 2012

Nelson from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Personal Ice Bucket Cooler Personal Ice Bucket Cooler
$4.55 to $7.89 Min qty: 60
Curvy Round Lunch Set
New Item
Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Econo Curvy Sandwich Lunch Set
New Item
Econo Curvy Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler
$12.50 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Rocky 20-Can Cooler Rocky 20-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
Free Setup
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
$6.19 to $9.39 Min qty: 48
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email