Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113549

Super Snack Insulated Bag

Your logo looks extra hot on this thermal tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
back in stock 10/31
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.45 $3.15 $2.95 $2.79 $2.49 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.45

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Snack Insulated Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry your casserole to your potluck or your groceries home from the store in this Therm-O-Tote bag.
  • Insulated non-woven polypropylene bag features a coated thermal film that helps keep food at temperature.
  • Zippered closure also helps retain temperatures and keep groceries contained.
  • Features one side mesh pocket and one side slip pocket for condiments and silverware.
  • The interior also contains two fold-out bottle holders.
  • Identify whose is whose with the clear ID card holder on the back of the bag.
  • The plastic bottom insert and dual reinforced 20" carrying handles lend extra stability to the tote.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #106542 Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag and #108010 Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 14" x 9" x 7".
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color $2.59 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a product many people were excited to receive. I believe it is an item that will be used over and over again. Really liked the option of two sizes. The larger one worked the best for us since we inserted promotional materials inside for vendors.

July 2016

Cindy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I think I was expecting a slightly more substantial product. The material was thinner than I anticipated. However, it was very well received. I haven't dealt with insulated bags before so I think it was more my knowledge of these types of products versus anything that 4imprint did or didn't do.

October 2012

Nancy from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the final product.

January 2016

Pam from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A wonderful product! Whether you use it as a great lunch bag or super snack bag for a trip, you can't beat the quality of this bag. The insulation keeps your food fresh and the plastic liner on the bottom maintains the bag's shape. It even has two nice "holders" inside to secure your bottles or fruit so they don't roll around. Not to mention the exterior pocket, which is roomy. A great value for the price!

August 2015

Lucille from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, these are really nice bags. We haven't rolled them out to customers yet, but everyone that's seen them (staff, vendors) has commented on how nice they are. We are excited to see how customers respond!

April 2015

Laurie from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well made bag! Love it!

June 2014

Sandy from Coleman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the look of it. I know the seniors will love it.

April 2013

Sandy from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tote! This was purchased as a gift for our annual all-ataff meeting and our staff absolutely loved it! It is big enough to hold large water bottles with plenty of room for more items. Great idea on the id badge- holds a business card perfectly!

November 2012

Deena from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

looks great

August 2012

Nelson from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25
City Style Lunch Bag City Style Lunch Bag
$3.09 to $5.49
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Boat Tote Cooler
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Rhode Island Cooler Tote Rhode Island Cooler Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote
$2.55 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
$13.45 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Palmer Square Lunch Cooler Palmer Square Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
TEC Cooler Bag TEC Cooler Bag
$12.39 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
$9.15 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler Hero Event Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email