Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113549

Therm-O Super Snack Insulated Bag

Your logo looks extra hot on this thermal tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/15
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.45 $3.15 $2.95 $2.79 $2.49 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.45

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Therm-O Super Snack Insulated Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry your casserole to your potluck or your groceries home from the store in this Therm-O-Tote bag.
  • Insulated non-woven polypropylene bag features a coated thermal film that helps keep food at temperature.
  • Zippered closure also helps retain temperatures and keep groceries contained.
  • Features one side mesh pocket and one side slip pocket for condiments and silverware.
  • The interior also contains two fold-out bottle holders.
  • Identify whose is whose with the clear ID card holder on the back of the bag.
  • The plastic bottom insert and dual reinforced 20" carrying handles lend extra stability to the tote.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #106542 Therm-O Tote Insulated Grocery Bag and #108010 Therm-O Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 14" x 9" x 7".
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a product many people were excited to receive. I believe it is an item that will be used over and over again. Really liked the option of two sizes. The larger one worked the best for us since we inserted promotional materials inside for vendors.

July 2016

Cindy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I think I was expecting a slightly more substantial product. The material was thinner than I anticipated. However, it was very well received. I haven't dealt with insulated bags before so I think it was more my knowledge of these types of products versus anything that 4imprint did or didn't do.

October 2012

Nancy from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the final product.

January 2016

Pam from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A wonderful product! Whether you use it as a great lunch bag or super snack bag for a trip, you can't beat the quality of this bag. The insulation keeps your food fresh and the plastic liner on the bottom maintains the bag's shape. It even has two nice "holders" inside to secure your bottles or fruit so they don't roll around. Not to mention the exterior pocket, which is roomy. A great value for the price!

August 2015

Lucille from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the price, these are really nice bags. We haven't rolled them out to customers yet, but everyone that's seen them (staff, vendors) has commented on how nice they are. We are excited to see how customers respond!

April 2015

Laurie from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well made bag! Love it!

June 2014

Sandy from Coleman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved the look of it. I know the seniors will love it.

April 2013

Sandy from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great tote! This was purchased as a gift for our annual all-ataff meeting and our staff absolutely loved it! It is big enough to hold large water bottles with plenty of room for more items. Great idea on the id badge- holds a business card perfectly!

November 2012

Deena from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

looks great

August 2012

Nelson from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Largo Lunch Cooler Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.35
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.15
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $8.85
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.19
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.49 to $19.15
Icy Cooler
Free Setup
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $25.55
now as low as $24.29
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.99
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25
Game On Tarpaulin Cooler Tote
New Item
Game On Tarpaulin Cooler Tote
$7.69 to $12.99
Gray Line Cooler Bag Gray Line Cooler Bag
$6.49 to $11.25
The Edge Cooler The Edge Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25
Chic Cooler Backpack
On Sale!
Chic Cooler Backpack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$31.95 to $54.49
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.85
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
On Sale!
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$11.35 to $18.29 Min qty: 18
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Lunch Kooler Lunch Kooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Ridge Infuser Portion To Go Lunch Set Ridge Infuser Portion To Go Lunch Set
$7.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Min qty: 60
KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 24
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Folding Roller Cooler Folding Roller Cooler
$20.95 to $33.50 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$15.35 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 75
Totable Lunch Cooler Tote Totable Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$14.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 24
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 50
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots
On Sale!
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 50
Monterey Lunch Cooler Monterey Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Trap 12-Can Cooler Trap 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Coal Creek Event Cooler Coal Creek Event Cooler
$5.89 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.25 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
$11.59 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat