Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113541

Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio

This debossed tablet notebook takes a stand for your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $26.25 $22.75 $21.25 $20.49 $19.49 $17.75 $15.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

26.25

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Set up shop wherever you are with this portable ultrahyde padfolio!
  • Specialty debossing effect gives your logo a color-enhanced look to make it pop!
  • The inside cover includes a removable pocket compatible with your first, second, third or fourth generation iPad® tablet.
  • The tablet sleeve includes an angled easel for better viewing.
  • Explore where your thoughts lead you through the 30-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" lined notepad.
  • A whole organization panel is provided on the tablet sleeve for five business cards and three pens.
  • In addition, one pen loop, one USB loop, one interior document pocket and one exterior document pocket keep supplies neat and tidy.
  • Secure your belongings with the wraparound zippered closure.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 10-3/8" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr $17.75 to $26.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Customers (as well as our employees) love these! They look great and are perfect for business as well as personal use.

January 2014

Tina from Mchenry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

September 2013

Lesia from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look very professional. Big hit at work.

April 2013

Megan from Dubuque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fingerprints don't stay on it. Nice!

March 2013

Shawna from Gahanna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was ordered, produced and shipped amazingly fast. I believe I received my shipment just 2 or 3 days after ordering. I really like the padfolio. It looks good, good quality, and is really functional. These will make great gifts for my staff.

January 2013

Jonathan from Stow

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Soft high quality leather with excellent craftsmanship. Plenty of pockets and the iPad holder works perfect on the go. One of the best corporate purchases I've made in a very long time.

October 2012

Laura from Norco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is truly a junior executive option

September 2012

Sharon from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was well excepted and appreciated. Makes business appointments better when you can carry your IPAD and order essentials that you need in one case.

August 2012

Angie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Min qty: 6
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$13.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email