Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113541

Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio

This debossed tablet notebook takes a stand for your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $26.25 $22.75 $21.25 $20.49 $19.49 $17.75 $15.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

26.25

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Set up shop wherever you are with this portable ultrahyde padfolio!
  • Specialty debossing effect gives your logo a color-enhanced look to make it pop!
  • The inside cover includes a removable pocket compatible with your first, second, third or fourth generation iPad® tablet.
  • The tablet sleeve includes an angled easel for better viewing.
  • Explore where your thoughts lead you through the 30-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" lined notepad.
  • A whole organization panel is provided on the tablet sleeve for five business cards and three pens.
  • In addition, one pen loop, one USB loop, one interior document pocket and one exterior document pocket keep supplies neat and tidy.
  • Secure your belongings with the wraparound zippered closure.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 10-3/8" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr $17.75 to $26.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Customers (as well as our employees) love these! They look great and are perfect for business as well as personal use.

January 2014

Tina from Mchenry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

September 2013

Lesia from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look very professional. Big hit at work.

April 2013

Megan from Dubuque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fingerprints don't stay on it. Nice!

March 2013

Shawna from Gahanna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was ordered, produced and shipped amazingly fast. I believe I received my shipment just 2 or 3 days after ordering. I really like the padfolio. It looks good, good quality, and is really functional. These will make great gifts for my staff.

January 2013

Jonathan from Stow

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Soft high quality leather with excellent craftsmanship. Plenty of pockets and the iPad holder works perfect on the go. One of the best corporate purchases I've made in a very long time.

October 2012

Laura from Norco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is truly a junior executive option

September 2012

Sharon from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was well excepted and appreciated. Makes business appointments better when you can carry your IPAD and order essentials that you need in one case.

August 2012

Angie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99
Esecutivo Folder Esecutivo Folder
$9.25 to $18.75
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.15 to $20.65
Agent Leatherette Folder
Item with Free Set-up
Agent Leatherette Folder
$5.95 to $10.49
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$8.75 to $13.75
Hudson Tablet Portfolio Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$5.99 to $10.49
ProTech Padfolio - Screen ProTech Padfolio - Screen
$13.49 to $23.25
Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.55 to $6.99
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$38.99 to $63.49 Min qty: 6
Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad
$37.49 to $60.75 Min qty: 6
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio
$30.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio
$19.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Leather Writing Pad Leather Writing Pad
$46.49 to $70.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email