Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113497

Push Action Key Light

Polish your promotional plan to a high shine!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Key Light
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 74¢ 69¢ 63¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Push Action Key Light

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sprightly barrel colors reflect the brightness of the white LED light itself!
  • Simply hold the button at the top of the barrel to activate the light.
  • The flashlight is small enough to slip into a pocket, but bright enough to help navigate pathways in the dark.
  • Split-ring keychain attaches to their keys, bag straps, or camping gear so a light is always within arm’s reach.
  • Includes three button-cell batteries for portable operation.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr 74¢ to 87¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Much better than other similar products I have ordered that promptly broke down and leaked battery acid within months!

July 2013

Annemarie from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We like this item but about 200 of the 500 we ordered were defective. Approximately 150 lights did light up (the light was very dim) and about 50 of them did not light up at all. I have already spoken to Laura Wollerman, our customer service representative who placed our order. Laura offered options to replace the items or credit our account.

August 2012

Lia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, simple, inexpensive give away item.

June 2017

Katrina from Wilsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

April 2014

Anton from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very please with this product. Good product and love the imprinting .

March 2014

Joyce from Nebo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very bright light

August 2013

Shelly from Norway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For a small key chain light they are great. The light is actually a lot brighter than I thought it would be so I was very happy with them.

August 2013

Melissa from Cadott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promo gifts to visitors and people who come to events.

May 2013

Diane from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item shipped and arrived quickly. Is exactly as pictured, no surprises.

March 2013

Jennacy from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item. Once put on a key ring tons of exposure. For a little light good brightness.

March 2013

Greg from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email