Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113497-24HR

Push Action Key Light - 24 hr

These logo'd tools rush to you at the speed of 24HR light!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 9/11
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 9/19
Orange
Orange
back in stock 10/25
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Key Light
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 74¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Push Action Key Light - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sprightly barrel colors reflect the brightness of the white LED light itself!
  • Simply hold the button at the top of the barrel to activate the light.
  • The flashlight is small enough to slip into a pocket, but bright enough to help navigate pathways in the dark.
  • Split-ring keychain attaches to their keys, bag straps, or camping gear so a light is always within arm’s reach.
  • Includes three button-cell batteries for portable operation.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Much better than other similar products I have ordered that promptly broke down and leaked battery acid within months!

July 2013

Annemarie from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We like this item but about 200 of the 500 we ordered were defective. Approximately 150 lights did light up (the light was very dim) and about 50 of them did not light up at all. I have already spoken to Laura Wollerman, our customer service representative who placed our order. Laura offered options to replace the items or credit our account.

August 2012

Lia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice, simple, inexpensive give away item.

June 2017

Katrina from Wilsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

April 2014

Anton from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very please with this product. Good product and love the imprinting .

March 2014

Joyce from Nebo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very bright light

August 2013

Shelly from Norway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For a small key chain light they are great. The light is actually a lot brighter than I thought it would be so I was very happy with them.

August 2013

Melissa from Cadott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo gifts to visitors and people who come to events.

May 2013

Diane from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item shipped and arrived quickly. Is exactly as pictured, no surprises.

March 2013

Jennacy from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item. Once put on a key ring tons of exposure. For a little light good brightness.

March 2013

Greg from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Reflective Key Light Whistle
Sale Item
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Ribbon
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Ribbon
$1.25 to $2.15
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99
Twist Color Top Key Light
New Item
Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Oakland Key Light Oakland Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Scroll to top

send us an email