Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113305

Pisces Pocket Tote

Make a lasting brand impression with this imprinted trade show bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 1/12/2018
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

268.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with tradeshow catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the convention bag is complemented by white contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved this bag!

July 2017

Christine from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I would recommend this bag for any outdoor festival event. We had a steady stream of traffic at our booth, and people absolutely loved the bags. They are great for collecting information and goodies at big events.

July 2017

Renea from Inverness

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Durable

July 2017

Jennifer from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - love the way our logo looks on the front.

April 2017

Stephanie from Plymouth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and made sure I had the product before I needed it.

April 2017

Lauri from Afton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Overall a good product. Looks less sturdy in person. However, for the price, you can't beat it.

March 2017

Michele from Canal Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

March 2017

Lillie from Walterboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are a great size for conferences and a great price, too

March 2017

Marty from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Neutron Pocket Tote
New Item
Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Jute Portrait Tote Jute Portrait Tote
$3.59 to $5.85 Min qty: 100
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Tote - 18-3/4" x 15" Fold Up Tote - 18-3/4" x 15"
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
Free Setup
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2" Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Angular Tote
New Lower Price!
Angular Tote
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote Reflective Pumpkin Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email