Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113305

Pisces Pocket Tote

Make a lasting brand impression with this imprinted trade show bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 7/30
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

268.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with tradeshow catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the convention bag is complemented by white contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is an awesome bag. I first ordered it for Senior Citizens at my church and my Pastor liked it so well he wanted it for a conference so I've ordered this bag two times in the last month. Everyone is loving it.

December 2017

Wanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Got what we paid for so wasn't too surprised. My guess is these might not last longer than 1 year of use. They are inexpensive which is what I needed so I'm very pleased. They also came super fast!

November 2017

Debbie from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

patients were very pleased with the product.

September 2017

Sahar from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just the right size and durability that we were looking for.

July 2017

Angie from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's exactly what it says it is. While I think the material could be just a touch stronger, I'm sure it'll last beyond the event we used it in.

May 2017

Karyn from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

this looks great

May 2017

Sarah from New Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

smaller than expected

April 2017

Lauren from Boulder

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality for the price. Different layout that most bags of similar quality.

March 2017

Whitney from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Tempe Tote
On Sale!
Tempe Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Snap Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Snap Lunch Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Vertical Flat Tote
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Willow Tote Bag
On Sale!
Willow Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Venue Convention Tote
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$50.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Pathway Convention Tote Bag Pathway Convention Tote Bag
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Awareness Ribbon Gift Tote Awareness Ribbon Gift Tote
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 125
Catch a Wave Shopping Tote Catch a Wave Shopping Tote
89¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Featherweight Packable Tote
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Min qty: 100
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 100
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email