Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113305

Pisces Pocket Tote

Make a lasting brand impression with this imprinted trade show bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

268.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with tradeshow catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the convention bag is complemented by white contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is an awesome bag. I first ordered it for Senior Citizens at my church and my Pastor liked it so well he wanted it for a conference so I've ordered this bag two times in the last month. Everyone is loving it.

December 2017

Wanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Got what we paid for so wasn't too surprised. My guess is these might not last longer than 1 year of use. They are inexpensive which is what I needed so I'm very pleased. They also came super fast!

November 2017

Debbie from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

patients were very pleased with the product.

September 2017

Sahar from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just the right size and durability that we were looking for.

July 2017

Angie from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's exactly what it says it is. While I think the material could be just a touch stronger, I'm sure it'll last beyond the event we used it in.

May 2017

Karyn from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

this looks great

May 2017

Sarah from New Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

smaller than expected

April 2017

Lauren from Boulder

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality for the price. Different layout that most bags of similar quality.

March 2017

Whitney from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Surge Pocket Tote
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote Dynamic Dual Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Main Squeeze 7 oz. Flat Cotton Tote - 15-1/2" x 15-1/2"
New Lower Price!
Main Squeeze 7 oz. Flat Cotton Tote - 15-1/2" x 15-1/2"
$1.70 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Min qty: 25
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Laminated Big Grocery Bag Laminated Big Grocery Bag
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Palms Laminated Shopper Tote
New Item
Palms Laminated Shopper Tote
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Market Tote
New Lower Price!
Market Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
New Item
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email