Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113305

Pisces Pocket Tote

Make a lasting brand impression with this imprinted trade show bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

268.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with tradeshow catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the convention bag is complemented by white contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These turned out nice. However, the stitching on some had threads from sewing as if they had been rushed too much through production. Also the boxes they arrived in were super beat up and torn.

August 2017

Angela from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These bags are great but they were more of the material from reuseable grocery bags than I thought they'd be.

March 2017

Erin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good promotional item but not very durable.

December 2016

Rebecca from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The material was not as thick as I assumed on the picture, but the price was right.

September 2016

Richard from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material, handle tore off on one. Can handle weight, but not pulling/stretching.

April 2016

Andrea from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall it is what we were looking for... but the shipping of the product was terrible. The boxes were broken and the tote bags weren't in any kind of order. The tote bags seemed to be just have been thrown in a box.

October 2015

Alejandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is a handsome looking tote, both male and female can use, and since we have gone plastic free in Honolulu everyone should get a lot of use out of them. I don't know how strong the straps are.

September 2015

Chris from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The address and phone number that I had requested to be included on the bag were not included

September 2015

Aida from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.45
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.65
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Casual Sport Tote
New Item
Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.15
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.59 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Heathered Polypro Tote Heathered Polypro Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 48
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
82¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.65 Min qty: 12
V Natural Kraft Sack Tote V Natural Kraft Sack Tote
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email