Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113305

Pisces Pocket Tote

Make a lasting brand impression with this imprinted trade show bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.65 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 1/12/2018
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with tradeshow catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the convention bag is complemented by white contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

These turned out nice. However, the stitching on some had threads from sewing as if they had been rushed too much through production. Also the boxes they arrived in were super beat up and torn.

August 2017

Angela from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These bags are great but they were more of the material from reuseable grocery bags than I thought they'd be.

March 2017

Erin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good promotional item but not very durable.

December 2016

Rebecca from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The material was not as thick as I assumed on the picture, but the price was right.

September 2016

Richard from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material, handle tore off on one. Can handle weight, but not pulling/stretching.

April 2016

Andrea from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall it is what we were looking for... but the shipping of the product was terrible. The boxes were broken and the tote bags weren't in any kind of order. The tote bags seemed to be just have been thrown in a box.

October 2015

Alejandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is a handsome looking tote, both male and female can use, and since we have gone plastic free in Honolulu everyone should get a lot of use out of them. I don't know how strong the straps are.

September 2015

Chris from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The address and phone number that I had requested to be included on the bag were not included

September 2015

Aida from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79 Min qty: 75
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Min qty: 30
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
New Lower Price!
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 15
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email