Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Black
Red / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 9/28
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

268.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with conference plans, catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access while networking.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the bag is complemented by black contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote 99¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Just the right size and durability that we were looking for.

July 2017

Angie from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's exactly what it says it is. While I think the material could be just a touch stronger, I'm sure it'll last beyond the event we used it in.

May 2017

Karyn from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this looks great

May 2017

Sarah from New Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

smaller than expected

April 2017

Lauren from Boulder

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality for the price. Different layout that most bags of similar quality.

March 2017

Whitney from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little flimsy but great price!

March 2017

Dana from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These totes look great! Printing our logo on them worked really well, and they're made of sturdy material

February 2017

Nick from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ordered this bag for a conference tote to hold materials, and for the price, it was fine.

January 2017

Susan from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.15 to $2.19
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
$1.29 to $2.29
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Athena Trade Show Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Item with Free Set-up
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 87¢
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Summit Tote Summit Tote
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Athena Trade Show Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email