Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $1.79

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.65 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Black
Red / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 1/12/2018
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39
Sale Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with conference plans, catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access while networking.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the bag is complemented by black contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote 95¢ to $1.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

These turned out nice. However, the stitching on some had threads from sewing as if they had been rushed too much through production. Also the boxes they arrived in were super beat up and torn.

August 2017

Angela from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These bags are great but they were more of the material from reuseable grocery bags than I thought they'd be.

March 2017

Erin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good promotional item but not very durable.

December 2016

Rebecca from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The material was not as thick as I assumed on the picture, but the price was right.

September 2016

Richard from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material, handle tore off on one. Can handle weight, but not pulling/stretching.

April 2016

Andrea from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall it is what we were looking for... but the shipping of the product was terrible. The boxes were broken and the tote bags weren't in any kind of order. The tote bags seemed to be just have been thrown in a box.

October 2015

Alejandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is a handsome looking tote, both male and female can use, and since we have gone plastic free in Honolulu everyone should get a lot of use out of them. I don't know how strong the straps are.

September 2015

Chris from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The address and phone number that I had requested to be included on the bag were not included

September 2015

Aida from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.41
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.51
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 25
Side Pocket Polyester Tote Side Pocket Polyester Tote
$3.19 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote 100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote
$4.35 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.15 Min qty: 40
Scroll to top

send us an email