Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Black
Red / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 7/30
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

268.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with conference plans, catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access while networking.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the bag is complemented by black contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote 99¢ to $1.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These turned out nice. However, the stitching on some had threads from sewing as if they had been rushed too much through production. Also the boxes they arrived in were super beat up and torn.

August 2017

Angela from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These bags are great but they were more of the material from reuseable grocery bags than I thought they'd be.

March 2017

Erin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good promotional item but not very durable.

December 2016

Rebecca from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The material was not as thick as I assumed on the picture, but the price was right.

September 2016

Richard from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material, handle tore off on one. Can handle weight, but not pulling/stretching.

April 2016

Andrea from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall it is what we were looking for... but the shipping of the product was terrible. The boxes were broken and the tote bags weren't in any kind of order. The tote bags seemed to be just have been thrown in a box.

October 2015

Alejandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is a handsome looking tote, both male and female can use, and since we have gone plastic free in Honolulu everyone should get a lot of use out of them. I don't know how strong the straps are.

September 2015

Chris from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The address and phone number that I had requested to be included on the bag were not included

September 2015

Aida from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Cotton Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Diamond Front Tote
New Item
Diamond Front Tote
$1.15 to $1.95
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Redirection Tote Bag
New Item
Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $19.25
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.39
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Polypropylene Gift Tote
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 94¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 24
Fulton Pocket Tote Fulton Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Convention Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Min qty: 50
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Classic Cotton Conference Tote Classic Cotton Conference Tote
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 144
Scroll to Top

send us an email