Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Black
Red / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

268.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with conference plans, catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access while networking.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the bag is complemented by black contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote 99¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These turned out nice. However, the stitching on some had threads from sewing as if they had been rushed too much through production. Also the boxes they arrived in were super beat up and torn.

August 2017

Angela from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These bags are great but they were more of the material from reuseable grocery bags than I thought they'd be.

March 2017

Erin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good promotional item but not very durable.

December 2016

Rebecca from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The material was not as thick as I assumed on the picture, but the price was right.

September 2016

Richard from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material, handle tore off on one. Can handle weight, but not pulling/stretching.

April 2016

Andrea from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall it is what we were looking for... but the shipping of the product was terrible. The boxes were broken and the tote bags weren't in any kind of order. The tote bags seemed to be just have been thrown in a box.

October 2015

Alejandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is a handsome looking tote, both male and female can use, and since we have gone plastic free in Honolulu everyone should get a lot of use out of them. I don't know how strong the straps are.

September 2015

Chris from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The address and phone number that I had requested to be included on the bag were not included

September 2015

Aida from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Market Tote
New Lower Price!
Market Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $13.09 Min qty: 12
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Catch a Wave Convention Tote Catch a Wave Convention Tote
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Heathered Polypro Tote Heathered Polypro Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Clear Zip Top Box Tote
New Lower Price!
Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Hillrose Pocket Tote
New Item
Hillrose Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email