Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113238

Media Charging Station

Select all of your employees to be eligible for this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Station
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

236.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Charging Station

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Forget tripping over draped cords with this convenient charging station.
  • Plug your charger into an outlet through the hole at the top of the station.
  • The rubber grip pad cradles your cell phone or other PDA device along with its cord while charging.
  • The plastic phone rest is available in one of your choice of several customary colors.
  • Size, open: 4-1/8" x 3-3/4" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint inside the silver cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We use these as giveaways at health fairs and people seem to enjoy them. They are different than the usual pens, pads, can holders, etc.

October 2013

Jackie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It seemed like a cool idea but after I ordered it not so much. Everything is too close together. The weight of the phone makes you have to do a little balancing act so that you dont pull the whole plug out of the outlet.

November 2012

Madelyn from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This has been a hit in the exhibit hall! Small and easy to pack (both for us as well as for attendees), and something that everyone can use, but no one has ever seen before.

September 2017

Kimberly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy

December 2015

Shanice from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are very well made and look great.

November 2014

Edward from Lockhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Gave this item out to college students at a welcome to town event. They were the talk of the event!

September 2013

Suzi from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item!

August 2013

Gail from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, unique item, that seems like it will hold up well, that also was at a low enough price point for or purpose!

March 2013

Jessica from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great and everyone loved them!

December 2012

Lori from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great item, easy to take along, or fold to store when not in use, love it!

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Selfie Stick with Pouch Selfie Stick with Pouch
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Noodle Charging Cable Keychain Noodle Charging Cable Keychain
$1.75 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
White-Brite Optical Mouse White-Brite Optical Mouse
$8.25 to $14.35 Min qty: 25
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Virtual Reality Glasses Collapsible Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.15 Min qty: 25
Fold Over Smartphone Wallet Fold Over Smartphone Wallet
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 15
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.69 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.85 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Stretchy Pouch Charging Set Stretchy Pouch Charging Set
$3.35 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6 Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6
99¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
67¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Folding Phone Stand Compact Folding Phone Stand
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Virtual Reality Glasses Mini Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email