Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113238-24HR

Media Charging Station - 24 hr

Charge up your marketing efforts with this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Station
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Charging Station - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Forget tripping over draped cords with this convenient charging station.
  • Plug your charger into an outlet through the hole at the top of the station.
  • The rubber grip pad cradles your cell phone or other PDA device along with its cord while charging.
  • The plastic phone rest is available in one of your choice of several customary colors.
  • Size, open: 4-1/8" x 3-3/4" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint inside the silver cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We use these as giveaways at health fairs and people seem to enjoy them. They are different than the usual pens, pads, can holders, etc.

October 2013

Jackie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It seemed like a cool idea but after I ordered it not so much. Everything is too close together. The weight of the phone makes you have to do a little balancing act so that you dont pull the whole plug out of the outlet.

November 2012

Madelyn from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This has been a hit in the exhibit hall! Small and easy to pack (both for us as well as for attendees), and something that everyone can use, but no one has ever seen before.

September 2017

Kimberly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy

December 2015

Shanice from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very well made and look great.

November 2014

Edward from Lockhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave this item out to college students at a welcome to town event. They were the talk of the event!

September 2013

Suzi from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item!

August 2013

Gail from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, unique item, that seems like it will hold up well, that also was at a low enough price point for or purpose!

March 2013

Jessica from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great and everyone loved them!

December 2012

Lori from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item, easy to take along, or fold to store when not in use, love it!

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round
99¢ to $1.95
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69
Gadget Grips PEARL Gadget Grips PEARL
99¢ to $1.85
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69
Tablet Gadget Grippers Tablet Gadget Grippers
$1.15 to $2.29
Home Wi-Fi Camera
New Item
Home Wi-Fi Camera
$38.50 to $63.50
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$6.39 to $11.25
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69
Emergency Power Bank Emergency Power Bank
$5.35 to $9.49
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
$3.49 to $5.99
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99
Square USB Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.45
Jupiter Power Bank
On Sale!
Jupiter Power Bank
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case 2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$3.99 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
4 Port USB Hub Light 4 Port USB Hub Light
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Oval Color Band Power Bank Oval Color Band Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
3' Charging Cable with Pouch 3' Charging Cable with Pouch
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Color Band Power Bank
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.25 Min qty: 25
Swivel Power Bank Keychain Swivel Power Bank Keychain
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3" MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3"
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Clippi Cable Organizer Clippi Cable Organizer
99¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter
$1.79 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
New Item
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
$22.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
Cube 4 Port USB Hub Cube 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Compact Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email