Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113238-24HR

Media Charging Station - 24 hr

Charge up your marketing efforts with this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Station
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Charging Station - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Forget tripping over draped cords with this convenient charging station.
  • Plug your charger into an outlet through the hole at the top of the station.
  • The rubber grip pad cradles your cell phone or other PDA device along with its cord while charging.
  • The plastic phone rest is available in one of your choice of several customary colors.
  • Size, open: 4-1/8" x 3-3/4" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint inside the silver cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We use these as giveaways at health fairs and people seem to enjoy them. They are different than the usual pens, pads, can holders, etc.

October 2013

Jackie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It seemed like a cool idea but after I ordered it not so much. Everything is too close together. The weight of the phone makes you have to do a little balancing act so that you dont pull the whole plug out of the outlet.

November 2012

Madelyn from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy

December 2015

Shanice from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very well made and look great.

November 2014

Edward from Lockhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave this item out to college students at a welcome to town event. They were the talk of the event!

September 2013

Suzi from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item!

August 2013

Gail from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, unique item, that seems like it will hold up well, that also was at a low enough price point for or purpose!

March 2013

Jessica from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great and everyone loved them!

December 2012

Lori from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item, easy to take along, or fold to store when not in use, love it!

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25
Bearbud Cord Wrap Bearbud Cord Wrap
95¢ to $1.59
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Triangle Tech Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Tech Pal - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Tablet Gadget Grippers Tablet Gadget Grippers
$1.15 to $2.29
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.69
Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Gadget Grips PEARL Gadget Grips PEARL
99¢ to $1.85
Media Multitasker Stand Media Multitasker Stand
$1.29 to $2.25
Surf Phone Stand Surf Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.75
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Tech Charger Tattoos
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Charger Tattoos
27¢ to $1.89
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Wall Charger Power Bank
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank
$15.75 to $22.75
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.79
Colorblock Power Bank Colorblock Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99
Fusion Power Bank
4imprint Exclusive Item
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest
$13.75 to $22.25
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
New Item
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
$5.49 to $9.75
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
$9.15 to $14.85
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Color Trim Charging Cable Color Trim Charging Cable
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
4 in 1 Charging Cable 4 in 1 Charging Cable
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Light-up Mouse Light-up Mouse
$10.85 to $18.15 Min qty: 25
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Stockton Power Bank
Sale Item
Stockton Power Bank
normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $9.15 Min qty: 15
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Stylus with Cleaning Cloth Stylus with Cleaning Cloth
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.45 Min qty: 15
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 60
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.15 Min qty: 25
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Stylus Slider
Lowered Price Item
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen Power Bank
New Item
Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Rotate Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Charging Cable Keychain
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email