Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113212

Lamis Card Case

A leather-like logo’d look is always a good choice!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.09 $2.69 $2.55 $2.45 $2.19 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.09

Total

309.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lamis Card Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Leather-like litchi fabric conveys your professionalism and good taste.
  • The bi-fold card wallet is clean-stitched around the edges for style and added durability.
  • Features three credit card slots, a rear pocket and a clear ID window for your valuable personal items.
  • Accessorize with one of your choice of several sensible case colors.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 4-1/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are PERFECT for what we need them for -- a gift to give clients everyone's business card in.

June 2014

Sara from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I wish they had pic of the interior. It doesn't stay closed on its own and it shows up under business card holders, when it is really more of a small wallet.

October 2014

Katie from Monmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The card cases turned out great! Our logo is embossed on it and our students love them.

July 2017

Pat from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was one of my booth give aways and attendees liked them.

December 2016

Caprice from Stockbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

May 2016

Jennifer from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed! Very high quality for a very low price!

June 2014

Sara from Pasadena

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wallet looks amazing and feels like good quality,

May 2014

Lisa from Mineral Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was a great product it came looking more like leather than we expected. It does not have a plastic look or feel to it.

April 2012

Kate from Lafayette

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Solano Luggage Tag Solano Luggage Tag
$3.59 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Donald RFID Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Donald RFID Smartphone Wallet
$3.89 to $6.89 Min qty: 40
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Getaway Travel Kit Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Hospitality Kit
New Item
Hospitality Kit
$2.59 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $34.45 Min qty: 18
Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet
$15.45 to $27.29 Min qty: 12
Kensington Garment Bag Kensington Garment Bag
$48.69 to $84.39 Min qty: 4
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.45 to $18.45 Min qty: 18
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Brisbane Toiletry Bag Brisbane Toiletry Bag
$2.49 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
RFID Smartphone Wallet Strap RFID Smartphone Wallet Strap
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Toscano Leather RFID Wallet Toscano Leather RFID Wallet
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Voyager Travel Amenity Case
On Sale!
Voyager Travel Amenity Case
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock
$7.99 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.79 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawcord Pouch Drawcord Pouch
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Insulated Travel Pouch
New Item
Duo Insulated Travel Pouch
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Waist Pack Travel Waist Pack
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email