#113165-T-24HR

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Effortless ink makes these promotional pens a joy to write with, and a pleasure to receive with 24-hour service!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Brown
Translucent Brown
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Turquoise
Translucent Turquoise
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 140 ratings

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Bradley from Vandalia July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our patients love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tina from Houston
July 2016
Everyone loves these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Billings
June 2016
pens write well but sometimes get ink build up that causes ink blots
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tina from New London
May 2016
They write very smooth
Did you find this review helpful?
Zephira from Oakland
May 2016
Easy to hold, writes extremely well
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Oak Brook
May 2016
we love our new purple pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Miranda from Tooele
May 2016
Just got my pens today! the order took a little longer than I needed, but with the short notice I gave them when I placed my order 4Imprint worked with me and did what they could to get me a quality product and on time!! They were great to work with. I will order from them again and refer them to anyone who needs promotional items!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Springerville
May 2016
Our pens were black with green writing it was very hard to read our logo on the pen. The quality of the pen is great and everyone loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Rockledge
May 2016
Our whole staff loves this pen. We ordered 500 to give out to clients, but we use them too! The tip is protected with a small piece of plastic so that the ink does not dry out. It writes so smoothly!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kassi from San Francisco
May 2016
These pens look great and write very well. They feel like a quality pen and not a cheap option.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leilani from Colton
April 2016
The logo came out great on this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Montrose
April 2016
The pens are very nice quality and the ink is smooth and looks nice when writing. We choose black ink on the blue translucent barrel and I wish that I had chosen a different ink color for our name to have made a brighter statement, but all in all, we are very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Bloomfield
April 2016
We are very particular about how pens right and these pens are perfect! They are smooth and long-lasting! Our company logo looks great on the red.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Clarksdale
April 2016
Nice pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Freeman
March 2016
I thought the proof of the pen with the lettering color was a little off. They are hard to read. Otherwise the pens are all that I expected!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Albuquerque
March 2016
I have been quite satisfied with the quality of the pen. It has become a very useful marketing tool for my program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathalie from Norfolk
March 2016
smoothest writing pen on a budget. we've reordered this item because it's such good quality and value
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Brookfield
February 2016
great pen for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Rolla
February 2016
Great product, great value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vicki from Tooele
January 2016
We will be using these for a student Engineering Career Fair. We have not tried the pens yet, but I have tried a sample. They are nice pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Utica
January 2016
Great pen for daily use
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 customer reviews for the paper mate inkjoy pen - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website