Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113165-T-24HR

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Effortless ink makes these promotional pens a joy to write with, and a pleasure to receive with 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Turquoise
Translucent Turquoise
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Brown
Translucent Brown
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The revolutionary ink system in this Paper Mate® InkJoy™ pen requires minimal hand pressure and delivers crisp, clean lines.
  • It begins writing quickly without the extra drag, so your hand can keep up with your thoughts.
  • Dimpled rubber grip keeps the plastic retractable pen from slipping through your fingers.
  • The vibrant translucent plastic barrel is finished off with polished silvertone trim.
  • The ink color matches the barrel color for easy reference.
  • Optional black ink also available.
  • For the similar Paper Mate Ink Joy Stick Pen, see item #113166 Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent 37¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White 37¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr 47¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product, great value.

February 2016

Amber from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They leak a little bit, other than that it is very nice

October 2012

Allyson from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the way it writes and looks. (I chose black with a metallic silver imprint, they're beautiful. We wanted gel and we didn't think we had the budget for it. We were wrong!)

July 2017

Rachel from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes easy, nice size and the ink flows evenly. 5 stars

June 2017

Weida from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the preferred pen my company uses for marketing!

June 2017

Kristin from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the way they write. Can't keep enough on hand.

May 2017

Adam from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pens, but not very sleek. They're comfortable to hold and the InkJoy ink writes very smoothly!

April 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes great!

April 2017

Kristin from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these pens! I love that 4imprint went above and beyond to create imprints with our exact logo colors. They look amazing!

April 2017

Emily from Oak Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Purchase these exact pens in a pack of 12 from staples or amazon for $.70 a piece- you get great quality ink pens with your logo flawlessly on display. Great pen.

April 2017

Jess from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Axiom Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Jive Stylus Pen
New Item
Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
51¢ to 64¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Donald Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.62
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sahara Stylus Twist Pen Sahara Stylus Twist Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 150
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Bulldog Inkbend Standard - Bulldog
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email