Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Effortless ink makes these promotional pens a joy to write with, and a pleasure to receive with 24-hour service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 42¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 39¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 12/31

choose color
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Brown
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Green
Translucent Turquoise
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 93 ratings

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Megan from Tallahassee November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They came out great. We got the black, turquoise, and lime green pens with silver print. Looks awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melquiades from Rosenberg
November 2015
great writing pen, the Print on the Pen does not show up well on Orange. So I order some red instead. Really wanted the Brown pen, but they are out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Saint Charles
November 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Hinsdale
October 2015
Great pen! Good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Minneapolis
October 2015
true to color
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Ocean City
October 2015
Very nice pen!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sheryl from Tampa
August 2015
Awesome, our clients are very satisfied. Our staff love the Ink Joy pens so much that we use these internally as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Zach from Bradenton
August 2015
We have been ordering these for over a year and they are the perfect mix of good price and great quality. Logo and design stand out and have been fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Round Rock
June 2015
These pens write so much better than the pens we'd ordered from another company - and a fraction of the cost! Patients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Oshkosh
June 2015
These look and work pretty slick. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Antonio
June 2015
The pen write well and the color that i ordered came out as pictured. The logo appears on the pen nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Louisville
May 2015
This is one of my favorite pens. Looks great and works even better!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Edmond
May 2015
My logo and associated text came out better looking that I thought it would. For our logo to be printed small enough to be printed on a pen .. well I had some concerns as to how good that would be. But the resolution of the logo image was there and the text is very readable. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Nottingham
April 2015
These are very nice pens but I got a darker imprint and didn't know that it wouldn't show up well. Very hard to read my info on the pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
April 2015
Great pens! They write smooth, just as you'd expect from a gel pen. A nice change of pace/upgrade from the usual ball point pens we get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Sugar Land
April 2015
Great product and great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maurice from Summit
April 2015
This is a well loved item on my events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Nashville
April 2015
These pens are ALL that I hoped they would be for a price better than I could have imagined!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee from La Verne
February 2015
Great pen for the cost, and it writes better than most. The silver imprint on the black looks great as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Houston
February 2015
Looked nice but several of these pens were unscrewed upon arrival. Also had a tendency to bleed (leave ink spots on your hand). $imprint did a great job handling, but the problems were with the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Bismarck
January 2015
Absolutely awesome color. Matches our gear perfectly
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 customer reviews for the paper mate inkjoy pen - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website