#113158-24HR

Dynasty Pen - 24 hr

Act fast and have these promotional pens in no time!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 42 ratings

Dynasty Stylus Pen
Margie from Camp Verde December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This pen is classy in looks and very practical in usability. It writes well and the stylus is handy to use. A very good value for a nonprofit like us!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Steve from Culpeper
August 2015
Very nice pens but light weight may give the appearance of lower quality. The stylus seems to be responsive and they write well. I might add they have been getting positive feedback from our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Edmond
June 2015
Writes very nice and doesn't break the bank.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Snow Hill
April 2015
Excellent pens. Good quality and write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Canton
December 2014
These pens are very nice, write well and are a very good value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Frisco
October 2014
Love these pens! They even write on the greeting cards that are always so hard to write!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Hartford
March 2014
For the price and style we really like them. I can't speak to durability because we have just started handing them out and using them but all came intact which is not something I can always say for pen orders. The feel good and write well and the stylus tip does what it should.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from San Diego
January 2014
These are great pens. They write smoothly, the ink flows well and we have found no problems.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Naples
January 2014
These pens write perfectly and have a quality look and feel. The "click" is very satisfying and we love them. The printing looks great and the ordering process was easy and very fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Saint Joseph
June 2013
Very good pen. We've placed two orders for these same pens. They write well and feel good . . . not cheap in quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fayetteville
June 2013
Our Dynasty pens look great and work well! And they are a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Chapel Hill
February 2013
great pen, writes smoothly with no clumping. Logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Houston
December 2012
Nice pen and everyone loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryjane from Melrose Park
December 2012
Writes like silk. My customers love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Morton
November 2012
Getting rave reviews for this pen. Has a lot of style and character at the price of a much more generic pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Drums
October 2012
this is the second time we i ordered these pens, they work great and look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Emporia
October 2012
Everyone in our office voted for this one. It writes smoothly and looks professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kurt from Lake Bluff
October 2012
Very professional pen for the money. Management couldn't believe the price. Better quality than pens we purchased last year for almost 2x price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Middleton
October 2012
Writes really well, looks good -- only negative might be the weight of the pen (it feels light). However, given the price it's definitely a 5 star.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Saint Joseph
October 2012
Great Pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Middleton
October 2012
Really very nice pen -- higher quality than I expected; only negative would be it's very light. Definitely would reorder again, particularly for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the dynasty pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website