Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-T-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Like magic, this promotion pen arrives in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 42¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.42

Total

126.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expressive translucent barrel colors place extra excitement behind your imprinted statement.
  • Matte silvertone trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, chrome trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product, very well satisfied

October 2017

Maureen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out great!!

October 2017

Laurance from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

most of clients loved this pen since it was white the logo stood out more. Easy to find in your purse or backpack.

September 2017

Gabriela from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

When the product arrived... OMG! The translucent red and lettering stood out and it was a big draw at our tables. The pens have a smooth writting and no smudges.

September 2017

Gabriela from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are durable and write really well. We've been very happy with them.

September 2017

Erin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pens

July 2017

Jessica from Ahoskie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent pen for the price!

June 2017

Toni from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great coloring, very fast shipment and great looking pen!

May 2017

Tanya from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
31¢ to 54¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
37¢ to 59¢
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Savina Pen
New Item
Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
21¢ to 29¢
Cumberland Pen - Translucent Cumberland Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Hippo Inkbend Standard - Hippo
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bowie Pen - Translucent Bowie Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$3.95 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email