Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-T-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Like magic, this promotion pen arrives in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 27¢ to 35¢

Now on sale: 25¢ to 32¢ - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 11/6
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 11/6
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
back in stock 11/6
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 11/6
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢
Sale Price 32¢ 27¢ 25¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.32

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expressive translucent barrel colors place extra excitement behind your imprinted statement.
  • Matte silvertone trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, polished silvertone trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque 18¢ to 32¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent 18¢ to 32¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 25¢ to 32¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We had to change from purple which was out of stock to blue. I should have changed the imprint color to black. White doesn't show up that well. I wish someone would have said white wouldn't show up as well

June 2017

Lisa from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen!

April 2017

Gina from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Pen!

March 2017

Victoria from Peachtree Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint is nice but pen clicks and gets stuck, a little slippery also

May 2016

Blair from Jefferson City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a sharp looking pen, and I don't have an qualms about handing them out to visitors and such. Quality plus a nice design.

May 2016

Susan from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pens look expensive and write fairly well without the cost of a high priced pen.

March 2016

Lauren from Evansville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great imaging!

March 2015

Daniel from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking pen

January 2015

Maria from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Grip Click Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Pentel RSVP Pen - Clear Pentel RSVP Pen - Clear
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Pomona Soft Touch Pen
New Item
Pomona Soft Touch Pen
32¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 300
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Desoto Pen - Translucent Desoto Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Tri-Grip Metallic Pen Tri-Grip Metallic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 300
Oval Grip Pen
Free Setup
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - White Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 250
Dama Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 300
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email