Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque

Put some magic back into your promotional plans!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 118 ratings

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
Sarah from Hartford November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pen for the price. We've ordered this pen two years in a row now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Elizabeth from Brentwood
October 2015
I got the TEAL colored pens with White ink. The barrel of the pen is translucent so its fairly see through, but everything shows up well and can see and read the print just fine. They write great. The black ink doesn't smudge or smear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Denver
June 2015
Our patients really like this pen. It writes very nice and our logo looks great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Elk Grove
May 2015
Great pen at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Vancouver
April 2015
I love this pen, the feel, the flow and the color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rico from Greenville
April 2015
Quality pens!! I have received a lot of great comments on this pen from clients and employees. Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from South Bend
February 2015
This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christina from Los Angeles
October 2014
Nice pen. stylish and gets the job done. smooth ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Onsted
March 2014
Just as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Bossier City
March 2014
Our customers love these pens!! They write really well and are not cheap feeling!! Great quality for a great price!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Birmingham
March 2014
These look so great, especially for the price. Colors are very bright and vibrant!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Bastrop
February 2014
Nice Pens. Better than ones we purchased from another company. Will definitely re-order these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Owasso
February 2014
Great pen - I have had several people tell me it writes well. Good price. Logo looks good too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from New Ulm
February 2014
Great Pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Stockbridge
February 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Nampa
January 2014
Boxes arrived in mid-December, during a cold snap, and the pens were very cold when we opened the package. But, pen after pen worked perfectly the first time! Quite impressive. We went with a silver imprint to go with the silver accents on the pen, and they are very nice looking. Our contacts love them, and they are a quality pen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dale from Highland
December 2013
Great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Bennington
November 2013
Writes smoothly and evenly. Print job is professional and attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Willie Mae from Houston
October 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Paducah
June 2013
Arrived just in time! Exactly what the boss wanted. Wonderful product...thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Troy
May 2013
Attractive product - colors are eye catching
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the hocus pocus pen - opaque with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website