Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-S-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You won't believe how fast these promotional pens show up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 42¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

126.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp white plastic body places all the focus on your imprinted statement.
  • Wild translucent trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, polished silvertone trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We had to change from purple which was out of stock to blue. I should have changed the imprint color to black. White doesn't show up that well. I wish someone would have said white wouldn't show up as well

June 2017

Lisa from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen!

April 2017

Gina from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Pen!

March 2017

Victoria from Peachtree Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint is nice but pen clicks and gets stuck, a little slippery also

May 2016

Blair from Jefferson City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a sharp looking pen, and I don't have an qualms about handing them out to visitors and such. Quality plus a nice design.

May 2016

Susan from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pens look expensive and write fairly well without the cost of a high priced pen.

March 2016

Lauren from Evansville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great imaging!

March 2015

Daniel from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking pen

January 2015

Maria from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Inkbend Standard - Goose Inkbend Standard - Goose
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Christian Fish Inkbend Standard - Christian Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 200
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Financier Coil Cord Pen Financier Coil Cord Pen
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Inkbend Standard - Star/Small Inkbend Standard - Star/Small
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
Free Setup
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email