Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-S-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You won't believe how fast these promotional pens show up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
back in stock 12/29
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Teal
back in stock 12/29
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 42¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

126.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp white plastic body places all the focus on your imprinted statement.
  • Wild translucent trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, polished silvertone trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I ordered Red with white text and it looked great. HOWEVER the pocket clip on many of them kept coming off, above all it writes well and easy to hold.

April 2017

Frances from San Jose

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great. The quality of their writing is less good.

July 2016

Eric from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great pen. The logo can be scratched off too easily.

May 2016

Kristy from Warner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A few of the pens already broke, but they look good and write nice.

January 2016

Laura from Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes OK, feels OK. A few of the chromed plastic parts (at each end) had sharp-ish edges. Overall, not bad value for a low-end pen.

November 2014

Lance from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay

June 2014

Charmaine from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good for price. Ink does not last long but long enough for our purposes

March 2014

Bonnie from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good inexpensive option

July 2013

Cindy from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 31¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cumberland Pen - Translucent Cumberland Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Wagon Inkbend Standard - Wagon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email