Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112735-M

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Energize your team with logo’d performance-wear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $14.25 to $29.50

Now on sale: $13.50 to $26.95 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gold
Gold
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Dark Green
Dark Green
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Team Orange
Team Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $29.50 $23.75 $20.95 $18.25 $16.75 $14.95 $14.25
Sale Price $26.95 $21.95 $19.50 $17.25 $15.95 $14.25 $13.50
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Technology is on your side with the moisture-wicking, antimicrobial, anti-static, anti-odor and UPF 50 sun shielding qualities of this short-sleeved shirt.
  • The polytech shirt is sideseamed for a clean-cut, tailored look just for him.
  • Double-needle topstitching at the bottom hem and side vents provides an ultra-durable finish.
  • Self-fabric neck tape, a three-button placket, set-in sleeves and an open bottom hem hang nicely from all angles.
  • This Harriton® polo is made with 4-oz, 100% polyester material for the active lifestyle.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112375-L.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 119 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 26%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

LOVE this shirt! Amazing quality, Perfect fit, Wash beautifully - NO shrinking or Fading - Embroidery is gorgeous on this shirt - My drivers look very professional all day long in the New Mexico heat & they LOVE them!!! I have already placed a second order!

July 2013

Kathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great - really awesome in the summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good shirt.. i would recommend this shirt.. washes very well

May 2015

Alfred from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please.The only thing is that the small and medium is a bit small and the material is very thin.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please. The sizing is true to size. The only issue I have is that the material is extremely thin, but I'd definitely order this item again.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great material, looks professional and good quality. However, They do run slightly large

October 2013

Whitney from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts - a little small in sizing

October 2013

Grace from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Need additional colors for tall and extra tall

October 2013

H Bruce from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great - really awesome in teh summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

we also liked these shirts

February 2013

Tami from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95
Omni Sport Shirt - Men's Omni Sport Shirt - Men's
$12.25 to $24.25
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75
Spin Dye Long Sleeve Pique Polo - Men's
New Item
Spin Dye Long Sleeve Pique Polo - Men's
$11.95 to $25.75
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.95
Crandall Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crandall Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.95
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$29.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 4
PUMA Aston Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
PUMA Aston Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $75.95 Min qty: 3
Emory Performance Polo - Men's Emory Performance Polo - Men's
$29.50 to $49.75 Min qty: 4
FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies'
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$52.99 to $76.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.50 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Print Polo - Ladies' Ombre Print Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat