Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112735-M

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Energize your team with logo’d performance-wear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $14.25 to $29.50

Now on sale: $13.50 to $26.95 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gold
Gold
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Dark Green
Dark Green
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Team Orange
Team Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $29.50 $23.75 $20.95 $18.25 $16.75 $14.95 $14.25
Sale Price $26.95 $21.95 $19.75 $17.25 $15.95 $14.25 $13.50
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Technology is on your side with the moisture-wicking, antimicrobial, anti-static, anti-odor and UPF 50 sun shielding qualities of this short-sleeved shirt.
  • The polytech shirt is sideseamed for a clean-cut, tailored look just for him.
  • Double-needle topstitching at the bottom hem and side vents provides an ultra-durable finish.
  • Self-fabric neck tape, a three-button placket, set-in sleeves and an open bottom hem hang nicely from all angles.
  • This Harriton® polo is made with 4-oz, 100% polyester material for the active lifestyle.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112375-L.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE this shirt! Amazing quality, Perfect fit, Wash beautifully - NO shrinking or Fading - Embroidery is gorgeous on this shirt - My drivers look very professional all day long in the New Mexico heat & they LOVE them!!! I have already placed a second order!

July 2013

Kathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great - really awesome in the summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good shirt.. i would recommend this shirt.. washes very well

May 2015

Alfred from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please.The only thing is that the small and medium is a bit small and the material is very thin.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please. The sizing is true to size. The only issue I have is that the material is extremely thin, but I'd definitely order this item again.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great material, looks professional and good quality. However, They do run slightly large

October 2013

Whitney from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts - a little small in sizing

October 2013

Grace from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Need additional colors for tall and extra tall

October 2013

H Bruce from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great - really awesome in teh summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

we also liked these shirts

February 2013

Tami from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Phoenix Bamboo Performance Polo - Men's Phoenix Bamboo Performance Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo - 24 hr
$44.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$11.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies' Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
$25.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Men's Kiso Performance Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Men's Vesta Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email