Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112735-M

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Energize your team with logo’d performance-wear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gold
Gold
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Dark Green
Dark Green
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Team Orange
Team Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.50 $23.75 $20.95 $18.25 $16.75 $14.95 $14.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Technology is on your side with the moisture-wicking, antimicrobial, anti-static, anti-odor and UPF 50 sun shielding qualities of this short-sleeved shirt.
  • The polytech shirt is sideseamed for a clean-cut, tailored look just for him.
  • Double-needle topstitching at the bottom hem and side vents provides an ultra-durable finish.
  • Self-fabric neck tape, a three-button placket, set-in sleeves and an open bottom hem hang nicely from all angles.
  • This Harriton® polo is made with 4-oz, 100% polyester material for the active lifestyle.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112375-L.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE this shirt! Amazing quality, Perfect fit, Wash beautifully - NO shrinking or Fading - Embroidery is gorgeous on this shirt - My drivers look very professional all day long in the New Mexico heat & they LOVE them!!! I have already placed a second order!

July 2013

Kathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great - really awesome in the summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good shirt.. i would recommend this shirt.. washes very well

May 2015

Alfred from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please.The only thing is that the small and medium is a bit small and the material is very thin.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please. The sizing is true to size. The only issue I have is that the material is extremely thin, but I'd definitely order this item again.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great material, looks professional and good quality. However, They do run slightly large

October 2013

Whitney from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts - a little small in sizing

October 2013

Grace from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Need additional colors for tall and extra tall

October 2013

H Bruce from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great - really awesome in teh summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

we also liked these shirts

February 2013

Tami from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies'
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Smooth Performance Polo Nike Smooth Performance Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Climacool Performance Polo adidas Climacool Performance Polo
$40.50 to $75.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's
$59.95 to $97.50 Min qty: 3
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
$11.75 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Two-Tone Polo Vansport Two-Tone Polo
$22.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Aerated Weatherknit Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Aerated Weatherknit Polo
$42.25 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Print Polo - Men's Ombre Print Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email