Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112735-M

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Energize your team with logo’d performance-wear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $14.25 to $29.50

Now on sale: $13.50 to $26.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gold
Gold
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Dark Green
Dark Green
True Royal
True Royal
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Team Orange
Team Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $29.50 $23.75 $20.95 $18.25 $16.75 $14.95 $14.25
Sale Price $26.95 $21.95 $19.75 $17.25 $15.95 $14.25 $13.50
Hurry!
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Technology is on your side with the moisture-wicking, antimicrobial, anti-static, anti-odor and UPF 50 sun shielding qualities of this short-sleeved shirt.
  • The polytech shirt is sideseamed for a clean-cut, tailored look just for him.
  • Double-needle topstitching at the bottom hem and side vents provides an ultra-durable finish.
  • Self-fabric neck tape, a three-button placket, set-in sleeves and an open bottom hem hang nicely from all angles.
  • This Harriton® polo is made with 4-oz, 100% polyester material for the active lifestyle.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112375-L.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE this shirt! Amazing quality, Perfect fit, Wash beautifully - NO shrinking or Fading - Embroidery is gorgeous on this shirt - My drivers look very professional all day long in the New Mexico heat & they LOVE them!!! I have already placed a second order!

July 2013

Kathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great - really awesome in the summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good shirt.. i would recommend this shirt.. washes very well

May 2015

Alfred from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please.The only thing is that the small and medium is a bit small and the material is very thin.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice polo! We got the slate grey and everyone is please. The sizing is true to size. The only issue I have is that the material is extremely thin, but I'd definitely order this item again.

October 2014

Arianna from Longwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great material, looks professional and good quality. However, They do run slightly large

October 2013

Whitney from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts - a little small in sizing

October 2013

Grace from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Need additional colors for tall and extra tall

October 2013

H Bruce from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great - really awesome in teh summer heat!

July 2013

Chantal from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

we also liked these shirts

February 2013

Tami from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Camo Polo Nike Performance Camo Polo
$46.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $26.50
now as low as $22.95
Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's
$59.95 to $97.50 Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo
$48.50 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$11.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email