#112703-4G-FC

Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day

Boost your brand with these attractive printed memory sticks!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: USB     : Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 628 ratings

Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
Gary from Lihue July 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
4imprint could not print my logo on the back, and required i change the artwork. As i was up against a deadline, I agreed. However, I have same product from another company, who had no problem printing the logo on the item. So, why the problem?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Sherry from York
July 2016
Looks great! you were able to imprint on both sides which made our logo and additional wording all fit! Great job 4imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Bohemia
July 2016
great purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Bellevue
July 2016
I had 3 USB drives that didn't work. haven't tried reformatting yet, however you shouldn't have to. Love the way they look and feel. Classy
Did you find this review helpful?
Lovell from Corpus Christi
July 2016
Outstanding
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Santa Rosa
June 2016
We use this for our Work Ready students to hold their professional portfolios digitally. It's perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from West Chicago
June 2016
These came quick and look as advertised!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from St Louis
June 2016
Great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Faye from Maitland
May 2016
The product was what I expected. I am pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Beaver Dam
May 2016
Quality appearance and sturdy construction. We order them with the key rings to secure them to hard copies. Our logo shows up clearly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lori from Marquette
May 2016
The USB order turned out great and we were happy with our order.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shannon from Flagler Beach
April 2016
Turned out awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachelanne from Oshkosh
April 2016
Exactly what we needed. We ordered them in a pinch, needed them delivered in under a week. Ryan Vamosy was our rep, he took care of everything. Slick USB drive, definitely helped make our booth stand out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindy from Rancho Cucamonga
April 2016
Very happy with them and they are great for our students with their homework.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mely from Garden Grove
April 2016
Great item - we love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melony from Olympia
April 2016
Very nice product, great design with sleek look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Porterville
April 2016
Fabulous - we're very happy with how they came out with our logo. Our seniors will be very happy with them as a graduation gift from our Academy of Finance!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Covington
April 2016
nice product, but we have trouble loading what we need to on it
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarie from Indio
April 2016
Fantastic Item! We will be proud to hand these out to our customers. We have preloaded a video of our commercial on to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Moran from New York
March 2016
the print was not perfect (it was light and not clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Greenville
March 2016
Worked out perfectly
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 296 customer reviews for the swing usb drive - 4gb - full color - 3 day
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website