Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112703-2G

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Neaten up the look of your company presentation with this stylish file-saver!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Red
Bright Red
Aqua
Aqua
Tangerine
Tangerine
Navy
Navy
Corporate Blue
Corporate Blue
Corporate Red
Corporate Red
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.35 $7.35 $7.05 $6.59 $6.35 $5.59 $4.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.35

Total

208.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ample file storage is provided for your project plans, budget report, sales pitch and more with the 2GB of memory.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Hinged, silvertone cover protects the USB plug when it’s not in use.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-1/4" x 7/16".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on the cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr $6.25 to $8.25
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr $6.35 to $8.35
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr $6.49 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr $6.75 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr $6.49 to $8.49
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr $6.75 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr $6.89 to $9.15
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr $7.15 to $9.15
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.39
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr $6.49 to $8.49
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr $6.65 to $8.89
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr $6.89 to $8.89
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr $9.49 to $11.95
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr $10.75 to $13.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love these - the quality is super, they're modern and sleek and my target audience really thought they were cool (middle and high school students).

July 2014

Di from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It is okay. The imprint does rub off over a short time

June 2013

Faye from Conyers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's simple yet noteworthy

December 2017

Allan from Sonoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This USB was amazing and the presentation was great!

October 2017

Elizabeth from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the shirt love the logo print but the sizing seemed a little odd to me. They're a little large in the shoulder and smaller over all then I expected. The color is beautiful And my crude likes it!

September 2017

Marty from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

LIKE THEM

September 2017

Maybell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We had a lot of them that were formatted wrong and didn't work.

September 2017

Jessica from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color was very attractive

August 2017

Sara from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item turned out pretty well for the most part. It seems to work like how I would expect it to, but I'm not entirely sure about the quality of the product. I thought the backing would be a little more high quality, but like I said, it's doing its job -just wish it was higher quality.

July 2017

Victoria from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good drive. Wish it was a larger capacity for the price, but still a good gift.

June 2017

Mark from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.89
Atherton USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Atherton USB Drive - 32GB
$8.85 to $13.25
Tacoma USB Drive - 2GB Tacoma USB Drive - 2GB
$6.49 to $11.25
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $21.75
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $14.95
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
$7.79 to $11.95
Clipper Type-C USB Flash Drive - 16GB
New Item
Clipper Type-C USB Flash Drive - 16GB
$21.25 to $32.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.39
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.75 to $6.25
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $6.75
Vail USB Drive - 2GB Vail USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Monterey USB - 2GB Monterey USB - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 512MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 512MB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.05
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.89
Vail USB Drive - 1GB Vail USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB
$4.35 to $6.85
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$38.15 to $59.25 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$26.75 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$20.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $34.95
now as low as $33.75
Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $40.75
now as low as $39.99
Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.29
Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$7.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.59
Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.49
now as low as $20.50
Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.59
Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.79 to $16.45 Min qty: 12
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr
$10.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$6.35 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email