Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112703-2G

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Neaten up the look of your company presentation with this stylish file-saver!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.59 to $8.05

Now on sale: $4.45 to $7.35 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
back in stock 12/1
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Red
Bright Red
Aqua
Aqua
Tangerine
Tangerine
Navy
Navy
Corporate Blue
Corporate Blue
Corporate Red
Corporate Red
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $8.05 $7.05 $6.59 $6.35 $5.85 $5.35 $4.59
Sale Price $7.35 $6.59 $6.05 $5.85 $5.35 $5.05 $4.45
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.35

Total

183.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ample file storage is provided for your project plans, budget report, sales pitch and more with the 2GB of memory.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Hinged, silvertone cover protects the USB plug when it’s not in use.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-1/4" x 7/16".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on the cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day $4.35 to $7.25
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day $4.75 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day $4.79 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr $5.25 to $7.25
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr $5.35 to $7.35
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr $5.49 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr $5.75 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day $6.49 to $10.25
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr $8.95 to $10.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these - the quality is super, they're modern and sleek and my target audience really thought they were cool (middle and high school students).

July 2014

Di from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is okay. The imprint does rub off over a short time

June 2013

Faye from Conyers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This USB was amazing and the presentation was great!

October 2017

Elizabeth from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the shirt love the logo print but the sizing seemed a little odd to me. They're a little large in the shoulder and smaller over all then I expected. The color is beautiful And my crude likes it!

September 2017

Marty from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

LIKE THEM

September 2017

Maybell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had a lot of them that were formatted wrong and didn't work.

September 2017

Jessica from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color was very attractive

August 2017

Sara from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item turned out pretty well for the most part. It seems to work like how I would expect it to, but I'm not entirely sure about the quality of the product. I thought the backing would be a little more high quality, but like I said, it's doing its job -just wish it was higher quality.

July 2017

Victoria from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good drive. Wish it was a larger capacity for the price, but still a good gift.

June 2017

Mark from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great!

June 2017

Miranda from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Daytona USB Drive - 4GB Daytona USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Monterey USB - 1GB Monterey USB - 1GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Daytona USB Drive - 1GB Daytona USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB
$4.49 to $6.95
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.95
Vail USB Drive - 4GB Vail USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Vail USB Drive - 2GB Vail USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.59
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
up to 25% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$41.95 to $64.49 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.05
now as low as $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.05
now as low as $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email