#112703-2G

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Neaten up the look of your company presentation with this stylish file-saver!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pink
Pink
select color Corporate Red
Corporate Red
select color Bright Red
Bright Red
select color Tangerine
Tangerine
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
select color Aqua
Aqua
select color Silver
Silver
select color Corporate Blue
Corporate Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Violet
Violet
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: USB     : Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 529 ratings

Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Bernita from Central Islip January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
USB
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lucy from Charleston
June 2015
Looks great and plenty of printing and color options. Unfortunately the quality of the USB drive itself wasn't as good as expected. Nearly 10% of them did not function properly. However, they were quickly replaced and we received excellent customer service throughout the process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hatsue from Mcpherson
May 2015
Your art staff was quick to respond but design options were limited in comparison to the other company that we've used before.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Abilene
March 2015
The flash drives are a good value. We have had an issue with several of the flash drives failing and losing our information after various periods of time. Fortunately, we have always had a backup so our information was not lost. However, I would like to have a flash drive that is more reliable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Mineola
March 2015
The flash drive is fine. The only thin I was a little disappointed in was that artwork was only shown on one side of the flash drive instead of both sides as I requested. Very frustrating. Luckily the course director did not comment on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Inna from Plymouth Meeting
February 2015
These thumb drives are very slow. We compared these with old thumb drives we ordered from another site about 8 years ago, and these were significantly slower. Also the swatches for the two oranges offered on the site are flipped. I called about this concern a few times and asked to see samples, however we still didn't get the orange we wanted. Our logo also didn't print well on the black background. We have an orange logo that came out too dark and looked almost brown, even though the rep on the phone assured me they would match the logo color to the orange body.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Seattle
September 2014
They used to be better. Print area is now smaller, AND a handful of the items ordered had the logo only half printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Norco
August 2014
Physically, the drives are simple and sturdy. Imprinting on the metallic band is sharp and clean, and my order didn't have any misprintings. Drives were delivered on time (critical if you're opting for any "24 hr" model). Internal flash chips seem to have a slow write speed, which could be an issue if you put lots of data on the drive at once. Unfortunately, I do write a lot of data to the drives before I give them out. For my situation, it is significantly faster to use similarly priced retail USB flash drives from any of the popular manufacturers. But then the drives aren't imprinted with my company name and I have to provide branded packaging... If I weren't putting so much data on each drive, I would have rated this at 4 stars instead of 3. The drive design is simple and no frills, functional without being flashy. A good low-cost, bulk-order drive. I am satisfied with my order, although I'll be researching drives with faster write speeds before ordering this particular model again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Dows
July 2014
So far out of 55 I have used 20 and all but 3 have been good. Just wanted to let you know. Not sure if there are any more that do not seem to work. Will let you know.
Did you find this review helpful?
P F John from Whittier
June 2014
Print did not stick when bags removed
Did you find this review helpful?
Alana from Cranston
April 2014
All swing covers were loose upon receipt had to be tightened individually by hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cynthia from Syracuse
April 2014
Nice inexpensive flash drive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Faye from Conyers
June 2013
It is okay. The imprint does rub off over a short time
10 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jim from Loveland
May 2013
Good quality product, no problems with device. Unfortunately, the logo rubs off pretty easily on this item. Attach it to your keyring and it will be scratched off in no time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the swing usb drive - 2gb - 3 day with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website