Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112703-2G

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Neaten up the look of your company presentation with this stylish file-saver!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Red
Bright Red
Aqua
Aqua
Tangerine
Tangerine
Navy
Navy
Corporate Blue
Corporate Blue
Corporate Red
Corporate Red
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.35 $6.35 $6.05 $5.85 $5.35 $4.85 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.35

Total

183.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ample file storage is provided for your project plans, budget report, sales pitch and more with the 2GB of memory.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Hinged, silvertone cover protects the USB plug when it’s not in use.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-1/4" x 7/16".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on the cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr $5.25 to $7.25
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr $5.35 to $7.35
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr $5.49 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr $5.95 to $7.75
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr $5.59 to $7.59
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr $5.85 to $7.85
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr $5.95 to $7.95
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr $6.49 to $8.25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr $5.49 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr $5.59 to $7.59
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr $5.75 to $7.75
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr $6.25 to $7.95
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day $7.49 to $11.95
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr $9.49 to $11.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these - the quality is super, they're modern and sleek and my target audience really thought they were cool (middle and high school students).

July 2014

Di from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is okay. The imprint does rub off over a short time

June 2013

Faye from Conyers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I used one the drives today and it only had 3.77 GB space available instead of the 4GB and I had just taken it out of the package. Other than that the product looked great.

July 2017

Sherri from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

not available for regular delivery so I rushed the delivery and then it was a week early. I wish there was better communication on delivery estimates so I wouldn't have to spend more $$. Product itself is what we ordered

June 2017

Marge from Livonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very professional and the process was easy as can be.

May 2017

Jessica from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This drive works well and fits the budget. Be aware that with regular use, the printing wears off.

May 2017

Mary Jane from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Item was a little more gray than pictured, but other than that we are pleased.

February 2017

Robin from Bossier City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Was not crazy about the material or color of this product. We ended up going this route due to the sale price, but prefer the competitions drives when it comes to look and feel.

January 2017

Lucy from Washington

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

colors match our company orange. - We ordered this as a 24 hour product. Customer service worked with us to ensure an ontime delivery

August 2016

Ginger from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

4imprint could not print my logo on the back, and required i change the artwork. As i was up against a deadline, I agreed. However, I have same product from another company, who had no problem printing the logo on the item. So, why the problem?

July 2016

Gary from Lihue

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Slappy USB Drive - 1G Slappy USB Drive - 1G
$5.75 to $9.25
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $9.25
Mondo USB Drive - 4GB Mondo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $8.95
Boulder USB Drive - 2GB Boulder USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $7.95
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Translucent
$4.95 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
$3.29 to $7.29
Colorful Key USB Drive - 1GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $7.65
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
$5.59 to $8.85
Colorful Key USB Drive - 8GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 8GB
$6.55 to $10.35
Brooklyn USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Raven Carabiner Clip USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Raven Carabiner Clip USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.49
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25
Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$6.95 to $12.25
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95
Roma USB Drive - 8GB Roma USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.75
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $11.25
Vail USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Vail USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Slappy USB Drive - 2G Slappy USB Drive - 2G
$5.95 to $9.75
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $9.75
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.25
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.25 to $5.49
Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $6.39
Roma USB Drive - 128MB Roma USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $7.25
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$43.25 to $65.75 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$31.75 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$6.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 18
Roma USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$17.75 to $27.33 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$44.25 to $68.25 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.35 to $40.59 Min qty: 6
Roma USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$26.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.35 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email