Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112703-1G

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day

Neaten up the look of your company presentation with this stylish file-saver!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.25 to $7.49

Now on sale: $4.15 to $6.65

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

20 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 10/25
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 10/25
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
back in stock 10/25
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 10/26
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
back in stock 11/3
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Red
Bright Red
Tangerine
Tangerine
Corporate Blue
Corporate Blue
Corporate Red
Corporate Red
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $7.49 $6.75 $6.25 $5.75 $5.49 $4.95 $4.25
Sale Price $6.65 $5.65 $5.39 $5.25 $4.85 $4.55 $4.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.65

Total

166.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ample file storage is provided for your project plans, budget report, sales pitch and more with the 1GB of memory.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Hinged, silvertone cover protects the USB plug when it’s not in use.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-1/4" x 7/16".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on the cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day $4.25 to $6.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day $4.35 to $6.95
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day $4.65 to $6.95
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr $4.85 to $6.65
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr $4.95 to $6.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr $5.25 to $6.95
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr $5.75 to $6.95
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day $7.25 to $10.95
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr $8.95 to $10.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these - the quality is super, they're modern and sleek and my target audience really thought they were cool (middle and high school students).

July 2014

Di from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is okay. The imprint does rub off over a short time

June 2013

Faye from Conyers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

October 2017

Edward from Hillside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awsome

September 2017

Patricia from Hawthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These USB drives were exactly what we were looking for. We were able to get our college's logo printed on them in the official PMS colors needed with a matching color for the body of the drive. They turned out perfectly and are extremely useful, both for internal use as well as for a promotional giveaway.

September 2017

Joy from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product

September 2017

Erica from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Imprinting looks great, works as expected, and the swivel cover is convenient. Very functional and useful giveaway!

September 2017

Stephanie from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our professional students to receive the training manual. Logo looks great!

September 2017

Rhonda from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lovely, very functional / user-friendly, and they have a nice, high-contrast logo / branding display.

September 2017

Troy from Astoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use USB drive, fast turnaround to add corporate logo!

August 2017

Craig from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 39

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.25
Salem USB Drive - 512MB Salem USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.45
Swing USB Drive - 512MB Swing USB Drive - 512MB
$3.49 to $7.25
Swing USB Drive - 128MB Swing USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $6.75
Seattle USB Drive - 1GB Seattle USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.15
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$41.95 to $64.49 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 32GB Clicker USB Drive - 32GB
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB
$8.95 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.25 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $4.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.35 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $4.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email