#112703-1G-FC

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day

Time your promotional efforts down to the minute!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Silver
Black / Silver
select color Red and Silver
Red / Silver
select color Orange and Silver
Orange / Silver
select color Green and Silver
Green / Silver
select color Blue and Silver
Blue / Silver
select color Purple and Silver
Purple / Silver
Selected Color   
: USB     : Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 525 ratings

Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Bernita from Central Islip January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
USB
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Joanna from Seattle
January 2016
Good product and well made
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmela from Seattle
January 2016
Short turnaround time and product looks great. We have ordered them in two batches-- with different colors and both turned out exactly how we wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Holly from Redlands
January 2016
These are great to have around the office, especially when you need to color code files.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sanaa from Garland
December 2015
Well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Tacoma
December 2015
Exceeded my expectations - logo was perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mariana from City Of Industry
December 2015
Wonderful product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Rock Hill
December 2015
Great product, quick turnaround
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Marshfield
December 2015
Very good unit for the price. Nice touch is it flashes when data is being transferred.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Atlanta
December 2015
If you hand out presentations to clients, this is an easy, inexpensive way to brand in the process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolene from Urbandale
December 2015
our artwork looked great on this
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Wausau
December 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Great turn around time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leo from Los Angeles
December 2015
Black on Black looks good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Granger
December 2015
The drives look great, work well and are a great value added giveaway that our customers actually use :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Leominster
December 2015
They were exactly what we wanted and were very pleased with the quality of the item
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Mchenry
December 2015
Nice product and capacity for the price. Great product for our clients since we often send files and digital manuals on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brie from Portland
December 2015
Like the rubberized feel compared to other swing USB drives I've ordered in the past.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Saint Louis
November 2015
Good quality swing drives. People enjoy receiving them as gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from New York
November 2015
Does the job perfectly. The imprint is very durable and does not scratch off easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristopher from Shreveport
November 2015
works well
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Raleigh
November 2015
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 255 customer reviews for the swing usb drive - 1gb - full color - 3 day
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website