Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112567

Bungee Rocket

Turn an ordinary get-together into a blast with this logo’d missile!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.69 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bungee Rocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The best way to liven any lawn party or company picnic—bring games!
  • With its cylindrical body and tail fins, the foam shooter gets pretty good distance when launched.
  • Just pull forward on the rubber band, aim the rocket, and shoot it toward your goal.
  • These gentle foam playthings are also ideal for shooting into the stands during intermission.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 21 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the opportunity to get these rockets. THEY GO FAR! They are made well and the grown-ups love them. Plus, everyone wants something fun in the swag bag to take home to the kids.

April 2018

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit! Literally and figuratively!

October 2017

Erin from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was amazing, lots of people interested in this giveaway at the event! I honestly recommend it.

September 2016

Juan Pablo from Montevideo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and with great branding size.

September 2016

Andrew from Willoughby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WOW! As a sponsor I sent these for swag bags at an evening awards banquet knowing that they would make their way to the bar immediately following. After a few, I sent one across the bow and we had a great time for a while. Adults were thrilled to have something to "take home to the kids."

July 2016

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at trade show.

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works great, flies far, clients LOVE it! In fact, other exhibitors at the trade show traded you their super-expensive handouts for these bungie rockets.

October 2013

Michael from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The rockets with our company logo were a big hit at the conference we attended!

May 2013

Lenora from Morrison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Primate Pal - Orangutan Primate Pal - Orangutan
$7.35 to $11.25
Fuzzy Bunch - Cow Fuzzy Bunch - Cow
$8.49 to $12.99
Fantastic Frog - 6" Fantastic Frog - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
$19.00 to $259.00
Kit the Beaver Kit the Beaver
$4.25 to $6.99
Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf
$5.99 to $9.49
Roly Poly Friend - Bear Roly Poly Friend - Bear
$8.15 to $12.49
Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Plaid Pal - Cow Plaid Pal - Cow
$4.99 to $8.35
Light-Up Baton Light-Up Baton
$1.79 to $3.75
Porter Bear - 6" Porter Bear - 6"
$4.29 to $7.25
Wild Bunch Animal - Duck Wild Bunch Animal - Duck
$7.99 to $12.39
Sidekick Shorty - Wolf Sidekick Shorty - Wolf
$2.99 to $4.99
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Fuzzy Bunch - Elephant Fuzzy Bunch - Elephant
$8.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Big Paw Panda Big Paw Panda
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Fuzzy Bunch - Dog Fuzzy Bunch - Dog
$8.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Flying Croaking Frog Flying Croaking Frog
$7.15 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Nursery Pal - Tiger Nursery Pal - Tiger
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Little Paw Bear with Hoodie - White Little Paw Bear with Hoodie - White
$3.69 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Fuzzy Friend - Moose Fuzzy Friend - Moose
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Football 7" Sports Teddy Bear - Football
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Saber Space Sword Saber Space Sword
$2.59 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Plaid Pal - Monkey Plaid Pal - Monkey
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
Roly Poly Friend - Puppy Roly Poly Friend - Puppy
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Bean Bag Buddy - Bunny Bean Bag Buddy - Bunny
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Box Bank - Colors Box Bank - Colors
29¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Water Tanker Gun Water Tanker Gun
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Bank - Translucent Paw Bank - Translucent
$1.95 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubbles - 4 oz. Bubbles - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blue Jewel Heart Wand Blue Jewel Heart Wand
$1.75 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Police Hat Paper Police Hat
31¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plaid Pal - Elephant Plaid Pal - Elephant
$4.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Lion Sidekick Shorty - Lion
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Delightful Duck - 6" Delightful Duck - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slingshot Foam Cow Slingshot Foam Cow
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Cuddly Friends - Bulldog Mini Cuddly Friends - Bulldog
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paper Crown Paper Crown
25¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Ad-Visor Paper Ad-Visor
22¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gund Casey Teddy Bear Gund Casey Teddy Bear
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sand Pail & Shovel - 9" Sand Pail & Shovel - 9"
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - 4th of July
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - 4th of July
16¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fuzzy Bunch - Elephant Fuzzy Bunch - Elephant
$8.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat