Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112567

Bungee Rocket

Turn an ordinary get-together into a blast with this logo’d missile!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.69 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bungee Rocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The best way to liven any lawn party or company picnic—bring games!
  • With its cylindrical body and tail fins, the foam shooter gets pretty good distance when launched.
  • Just pull forward on the rubber band, aim the rocket, and shoot it toward your goal.
  • These gentle foam playthings are also ideal for shooting into the stands during intermission.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit! Literally and figuratively!

October 2017

Erin from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was amazing, lots of people interested in this giveaway at the event! I honestly recommend it.

September 2016

Juan Pablo from Montevideo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and with great branding size.

September 2016

Andrew from Willoughby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WOW! As a sponsor I sent these for swag bags at an evening awards banquet knowing that they would make their way to the bar immediately following. After a few, I sent one across the bow and we had a great time for a while. Adults were thrilled to have something to "take home to the kids."

July 2016

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at trade show.

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great, flies far, clients LOVE it! In fact, other exhibitors at the trade show traded you their super-expensive handouts for these bungie rockets.

October 2013

Michael from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The rockets with our company logo were a big hit at the conference we attended!

May 2013

Lenora from Morrison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This rocket is fun and puts a smile on the face of kids from 6 to 66! It is sturdy, easy to shoot, flies a LONG ways, and has no loose parts to lose. We love it!

October 2012

Laura from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Inflatable Shark Inflatable Shark
$1.29 to $2.25
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75
Slingshot Foam Baseball Slingshot Foam Baseball
$1.75 to $2.99
Foam Puzzle House Bank Foam Puzzle House Bank
$1.39 to $2.45
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Inflatable Cow Inflatable Cow
$1.49 to $2.65
Bat Mask Bat Mask
$1.69 to $1.99
Paper Cowboy Hat Paper Cowboy Hat
59¢ to $2.09
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Pinwheel Pinwheel
99¢ to $1.75
Slingshot Foam Cow Slingshot Foam Cow
$1.75 to $2.99
Beard on a Stick Beard on a Stick
67¢ to $2.15
Water Tanker Gun Water Tanker Gun
$1.59 to $2.79
Water Gun Water Gun
$1.45 to $2.49
Rubik's Cube Rubik's Cube
$4.19 to $7.49
Colorful Cub Colorful Cub
$3.75 to $5.69
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Sidekick Shorty - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Fox - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Flying Shrieking Monkey Flying Shrieking Monkey
$5.99 to $10.49
LED Star Saber LED Star Saber
$1.45 to $3.25
Flying Croaking Frog Flying Croaking Frog
$7.15 to $12.29
Gund Sammy Bear Gund Sammy Bear
$21.25 to $33.99
Happy Pig Bank Happy Pig Bank
$3.35 to $5.75
Plaid Pal - Hippo Plaid Pal - Hippo
$4.99 to $8.35
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35
Wild Bunch Animal - Duck Wild Bunch Animal - Duck
$7.99 to $12.39
Big Paw Bear - White Big Paw Bear - White
$4.35 to $7.35
Flying Oinking Pig Flying Oinking Pig
$7.15 to $12.29
Bean Bag Buddy - Cow Bean Bag Buddy - Cow
$5.99 to $9.49
Hoot Owl - 6" Hoot Owl - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
$9.55 to $16.35
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Forest
Exclusive!
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Forest
$1.15 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Inflatable Sport Guys - Football Inflatable Sport Guys - Football
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Little Paw Bear with Hoodie - White Little Paw Bear with Hoodie - White
$3.69 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Long Arm Friend -  Bulldog Long Arm Friend - Bulldog
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Fuzzy Friend - Pig Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Inflatable Pink Flamingo Inflatable Pink Flamingo
$1.45 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Wild Bunch Animal - Giraffe Wild Bunch Animal - Giraffe
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Slingshot Foam Baseball Slingshot Foam Baseball
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bubble Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubble Necklace - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Cash Cube Bank - Translucent Cash Cube Bank - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Tropical Flavor Bear - Chocolate Tropical Flavor Bear - Chocolate
$6.99 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Fuzzy Friend - Moose Fuzzy Friend - Moose
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Primate Pal - Chimpanzee Primate Pal - Chimpanzee
$7.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flashing Heart Wand Flashing Heart Wand
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Sports Fun
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Sports Fun
16¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Party Hat Paper Party Hat
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Happy Pig Bank Happy Pig Bank
$3.35 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Piggy Coin Bank Piggy Coin Bank
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excellent Elephant - 6" Excellent Elephant - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Smiley Faces
16¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Snowflake Wand Light-Up Snowflake Wand
$1.99 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Active Pledge
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Active Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twinkle Fiber Optic Light Wand Twinkle Fiber Optic Light Wand
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chit Chat Champ - Monkey Chit Chat Champ - Monkey
$6.85 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Water Tanker Gun Water Tanker Gun
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rubik's Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube - 24 hr
$6.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email