Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112567

Bungee Rocket

Turn an ordinary get-together into a blast with this logo’d missile!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.69 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bungee Rocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The best way to liven any lawn party or company picnic—bring games!
  • With its cylindrical body and tail fins, the foam shooter gets pretty good distance when launched.
  • Just pull forward on the rubber band, aim the rocket, and shoot it toward your goal.
  • These gentle foam playthings are also ideal for shooting into the stands during intermission.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

It was amazing, lots of people interested in this giveaway at the event! I honestly recommend it.

September 2016

Juan Pablo from Montevideo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and with great branding size.

September 2016

Andrew from Willoughby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WOW! As a sponsor I sent these for swag bags at an evening awards banquet knowing that they would make their way to the bar immediately following. After a few, I sent one across the bow and we had a great time for a while. Adults were thrilled to have something to "take home to the kids."

July 2016

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at trade show.

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great, flies far, clients LOVE it! In fact, other exhibitors at the trade show traded you their super-expensive handouts for these bungie rockets.

October 2013

Michael from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The rockets with our company logo were a big hit at the conference we attended!

May 2013

Lenora from Morrison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This rocket is fun and puts a smile on the face of kids from 6 to 66! It is sturdy, easy to shoot, flies a LONG ways, and has no loose parts to lose. We love it!

October 2012

Laura from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit with kids. They are very safe and fly unexpectedly far when shot into the air. Kids of all ages, even adults, love them.

September 2012

Gwen from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75
Slingshot Foam Egg Slingshot Foam Egg
$1.75 to $2.99
Inflatable Cow Inflatable Cow
$1.49 to $2.65
Paper Cowboy Hat Paper Cowboy Hat
59¢ to $2.09
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Slingshot Foam Pig Slingshot Foam Pig
$1.75 to $2.99
Foam Puzzle House Bank Foam Puzzle House Bank
$1.39 to $2.45
Can U Save Bank Can U Save Bank
$1.85 to $3.09
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Lil Cha Cha Lil Cha Cha
$1.45 to $2.29
Inflatable Dolphin Inflatable Dolphin
$1.29 to $2.25
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99
Walking Pet - Lion Walking Pet - Lion
$2.09 to $3.99
White Dexter Teddy Bear White Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
$9.55 to $16.35
Flying Crowing Rooster Flying Crowing Rooster
$7.15 to $12.29
LED Star Saber LED Star Saber
$1.45 to $3.25
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35
Gund Take A Long - Bear Gund Take A Long - Bear
$11.85 to $17.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
$9.55 to $16.35
Payday Piggy Bank Payday Piggy Bank
$2.39 to $4.39
Walking Pet - Puppy Walking Pet - Puppy
$2.09 to $3.99
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Pretty Piggy Bank Pretty Piggy Bank
$3.99 to $6.75
Sidekick Shorty - Giraffe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Shorty - Giraffe - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Payday Piggy Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Payday Piggy Bank - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.39
Bean Bag Buddy - Monkey Bean Bag Buddy - Monkey
$5.99 to $9.49
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Doctor Visit
Sale Item
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Doctor Visit
up to 12% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Lil' Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Lil' Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99
Paper Spiral Hat Paper Spiral Hat
22¢ to 47¢
Yo-Yo - Opaque Yo-Yo - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59
Doctor Headband Doctor Headband
25¢ to 79¢
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39
Paper Party Hat Paper Party Hat
29¢ to 57¢
Lips on a Stick Lips on a Stick
47¢ to $1.65
Junior Police Badge Junior Police Badge
65¢ to $1.19
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Healthy Habits
Sale Item
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Healthy Habits
up to 12% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Inflatable Shark Inflatable Shark
$1.29 to $2.25
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Furry Fella - Lion Furry Fella - Lion
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Gund Sammy Bear Gund Sammy Bear
$21.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Wild Bunch Animal - Giraffe Wild Bunch Animal - Giraffe
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Nursery Pal - Monkey Nursery Pal - Monkey
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Gund Take A Long - Elephant Gund Take A Long - Elephant
$11.85 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Max Teddy Bear Max Teddy Bear
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Payday Piggy Bank Payday Piggy Bank
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
11" x 17" Puzzle - 150 pcs - Full Color 11" x 17" Puzzle - 150 pcs - Full Color
$3.25 to $6.45 Min qty: 100
Flying Oinking Pig Flying Oinking Pig
$7.15 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Little Paw Bear - Brown
Item with Free Set-up
Little Paw Bear - Brown
$3.59 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Mini Cuddly Friends - Bulldog Mini Cuddly Friends - Bulldog
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Black Dexter Teddy Bear Black Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Flying Croaking Frog Flying Croaking Frog
$7.15 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Goofy Gorilla - 8-1/2" Goofy Gorilla - 8-1/2"
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 30
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Animal - Duck Wild Bunch Animal - Duck
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Catch Game Set with LED Suction Ball Catch Game Set with LED Suction Ball
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flying Crowing Rooster Flying Crowing Rooster
$7.15 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wild Bunch Animal - Duck Wild Bunch Animal - Duck
$7.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flying Shrieking Monkey Flying Shrieking Monkey
$5.99 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mask Glasses - White Mask Glasses - White
21¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Snowflake Wand Light-Up Snowflake Wand
$1.99 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flying Oinking Pig Flying Oinking Pig
$7.15 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roly Poly Friend - Cow Roly Poly Friend - Cow
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Payday Piggy Bank Payday Piggy Bank
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beard on a Stick Beard on a Stick
67¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sports Bank - Basketball Sports Bank - Basketball
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brave Bull - 6" Brave Bull - 6"
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Cow Spring Toy - Cow
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown
$8.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger
$5.99 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email