Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112567

Bungee Rocket

Turn an ordinary get-together into a blast with this logo’d missile!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.69 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bungee Rocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The best way to liven any lawn party or company picnic—bring games!
  • With its cylindrical body and tail fins, the foam shooter gets pretty good distance when launched.
  • Just pull forward on the rubber band, aim the rocket, and shoot it toward your goal.
  • These gentle foam playthings are also ideal for shooting into the stands during intermission.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit! Literally and figuratively!

October 2017

Erin from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was amazing, lots of people interested in this giveaway at the event! I honestly recommend it.

September 2016

Juan Pablo from Montevideo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and with great branding size.

September 2016

Andrew from Willoughby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WOW! As a sponsor I sent these for swag bags at an evening awards banquet knowing that they would make their way to the bar immediately following. After a few, I sent one across the bow and we had a great time for a while. Adults were thrilled to have something to "take home to the kids."

July 2016

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at trade show.

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great, flies far, clients LOVE it! In fact, other exhibitors at the trade show traded you their super-expensive handouts for these bungie rockets.

October 2013

Michael from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The rockets with our company logo were a big hit at the conference we attended!

May 2013

Lenora from Morrison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This rocket is fun and puts a smile on the face of kids from 6 to 66! It is sturdy, easy to shoot, flies a LONG ways, and has no loose parts to lose. We love it!

October 2012

Laura from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99
Piggy Coin Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piggy Coin Bank - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Slingshot Foam Football Slingshot Foam Football
$1.75 to $2.99
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95
Inflatable Cow Inflatable Cow
$1.49 to $2.65
Beard on a Stick Beard on a Stick
67¢ to $2.15
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Can U Save Bank Can U Save Bank
$1.85 to $3.09
Foam Puzzle House Bank Foam Puzzle House Bank
$1.39 to $2.45
Lil Cha Cha Lil Cha Cha
$1.45 to $2.29
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75
Gund Baby Bear - Tan Gund Baby Bear - Tan
$11.99 to $18.89
Corduroy Pal - Bear Corduroy Pal - Bear
$9.99 to $15.49
Mascot Beanie Animal - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Alligator - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Sidekick Shorty - Tiger Sidekick Shorty - Tiger
$2.99 to $4.99
Luke Dog Luke Dog
$9.49 to $14.49
Hoot Owl - 6"
New Item
Hoot Owl - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
$9.55 to $16.35
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35
Primate Pal - Chimpanzee Primate Pal - Chimpanzee
$7.35 to $11.25
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Walking Pet - Dragon Walking Pet - Dragon
$2.09 to $3.99
Bubbles - 2 oz. Bubbles - 2 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Bubbles - 4 oz. Bubbles - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Easter
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Easter
16¢ to 85¢
Doctor Headband Doctor Headband
25¢ to 79¢
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
Mustache on a Stick Mustache on a Stick
37¢ to $1.49
Pinwheel Pinwheel
99¢ to $1.75
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Mask Glasses - White Mask Glasses - White
21¢ to 79¢
Beard on a Stick Beard on a Stick
67¢ to $2.15
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Wow Words
16¢ to 85¢
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75
Sand Pail & Shovel - 5" Sand Pail & Shovel - 5"
$1.25 to $1.99
Glow Necklace Glow Necklace
59¢ to $1.35
Nurse Hat Nurse Hat
29¢ to 89¢
Roly Poly Friend - Tiger Roly Poly Friend - Tiger
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Frog Mascot Beanie Animal - Frog
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Expandable Light-Up Sword Expandable Light-Up Sword
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 96
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Action Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Action Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.05 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Fuzzy Bunch - Bear Fuzzy Bunch - Bear
$8.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Delightful Duck - 6" Delightful Duck - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Cuddler with Blanket - Elephant Cuddler with Blanket - Elephant
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Wild Bunch Animal - Giraffe Wild Bunch Animal - Giraffe
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
White Dexter Teddy Bear White Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Gund Sebastian Teddy Bear Gund Sebastian Teddy Bear
$10.45 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Luke Dog Luke Dog
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Furry Fella - Tiger Furry Fella - Tiger
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Long Arm Friend -  Frog Long Arm Friend - Frog
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Flying Croaking Frog Flying Croaking Frog
$7.15 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Round Mask with Elastic Band Round Mask with Elastic Band
69¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Tooth Time
16¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
White Dexter Teddy Bear White Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scalloped Paper Party Hat Scalloped Paper Party Hat
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubik's Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube - 24 hr
$6.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Furry Fella - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Lion - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fuzzy Friend - Pig
New Item
Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bean Bag Buddy - Elephant Bean Bag Buddy - Elephant
$5.99 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bat Mask Bat Mask
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wild Bunch Animal - Elephant Wild Bunch Animal - Elephant
$7.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Little Paw Panda Little Paw Panda
$3.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Animal - Black & White Cow Wild Bunch Animal - Black & White Cow
$7.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuzzy Friend - Cow
New Item
Fuzzy Friend - Cow
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email