Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112504

Lightweight T-Shirt Style Tote

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 8/9
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lightweight T-Shirt Style Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted grocery tote bags provide a reusable alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • This Everyday Grocery and Shopping Tote is made from economical and lightweight 40gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • This T-shirt style bag features handles that slip right over checkout counter racks for easy bagging.
  • An Everyday Grocery Bag that's great for holding produce and other lightweight groceries.
  • Also a great alternative for lightweight, low-cost convention or trade show goodie bags!
  • Finished with heat-sealed edges along the bottom and one side.
  • Size: 17" x 12" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: Add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!

August 2014

Christine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT bags. The tradition bags are so over played. These bags are cheaper but still just as nice and great at trade shows. We use them as a giveaway for everything! Everyone comments on how different and easy they are.

June 2016

Kailey from Biloxi

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product and handy for our upcoming event!

May 2016

Melissa from Pottsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Printing looks great. They served our purpose well.

September 2015

Barbara from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for giveaways...especially larger items since it is bigger.

September 2015

Sheila from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for sending accessories home with customers. Reusable, but not too costly that they can't be given away liberally.

April 2015

Kim from Ann Arbor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! Simple, durable, and very useful.

August 2014

Mariah from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed them for!

October 2013

Debbie from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were given out at our local college fair and they were a great hit!

September 2013

Amanda from Russell Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.85 to $10.25
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $16.25
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.15
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.25 to $4.99
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.89 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color
Free Setup
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 144
Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Santorini Wipeable Tote Santorini Wipeable Tote
$6.49 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.19 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Book Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Book Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat