Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112504

Everyday Grocery Bag

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Everyday Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted grocery tote bags provide a reusable alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • The durable 40gsm non-woven polypropylene material and extended side gussets even make the shopping bag much heftier.
  • This T-shirt style bag features handles that slip right over checkout counter racks for easy bagging.
  • Also a great alternative for lightweight, low-cost convention or trade show goodie bags!
  • Finished with heat-sealed edges along the bottom and one side.
  • Size: 17" x 12" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: Add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!

August 2014

Christine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

GREAT bags. The tradition bags are so over played. These bags are cheaper but still just as nice and great at trade shows. We use them as a giveaway for everything! Everyone comments on how different and easy they are.

June 2016

Kailey from Biloxi

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product and handy for our upcoming event!

May 2016

Melissa from Pottsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Printing looks great. They served our purpose well.

September 2015

Barbara from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for giveaways...especially larger items since it is bigger.

September 2015

Sheila from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for sending accessories home with customers. Reusable, but not too costly that they can't be given away liberally.

April 2015

Kim from Ann Arbor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! Simple, durable, and very useful.

August 2014

Mariah from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed them for!

October 2013

Debbie from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were given out at our local college fair and they were a great hit!

September 2013

Amanda from Russell Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 87¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $1.12
now as low as 84¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
up to 26% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 65¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
up to 26% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 67¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 82¢
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2"
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 175
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.05 Min qty: 100
Metallic Gloss Designer Tote Metallic Gloss Designer Tote
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Heathered Polypro Tote Heathered Polypro Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$2.19 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored
$1.59 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote
New Item
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$5.49 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email