Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112504

Everyday Grocery Bag

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 94¢ 79¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 59¢ 53¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.94

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Everyday Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted grocery tote bags provide a reusable alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • The durable 40gsm non-woven polypropylene material and extended side gussets even make the shopping bag much heftier.
  • This T-shirt style bag features handles that slip right over checkout counter racks for easy bagging.
  • Also a great alternative for lightweight, low-cost convention or trade show goodie bags!
  • Finished with heat-sealed edges along the bottom and one side.
  • Size: 17" x 12" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!

August 2014

Christine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

GREAT bags. The tradition bags are so over played. These bags are cheaper but still just as nice and great at trade shows. We use them as a giveaway for everything! Everyone comments on how different and easy they are.

June 2016

Kailey from Biloxi

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product and handy for our upcoming event!

May 2016

Melissa from Pottsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Printing looks great. They served our purpose well.

September 2015

Barbara from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for giveaways...especially larger items since it is bigger.

September 2015

Sheila from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for sending accessories home with customers. Reusable, but not too costly that they can't be given away liberally.

April 2015

Kim from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! Simple, durable, and very useful.

August 2014

Mariah from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed them for!

October 2013

Debbie from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were given out at our local college fair and they were a great hit!

September 2013

Amanda from Russell Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 94¢
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.15 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Glendale Two Pocket Tote Glendale Two Pocket Tote
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Polypropylene Event Tote Polypropylene Event Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Cross Body Vertical Tote Cross Body Vertical Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen
$5.85 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2" Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email