Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112504

Everyday Grocery Bag

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Everyday Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted grocery tote bags provide a reusable alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • The durable 40gsm non-woven polypropylene material and extended side gussets even make the shopping bag much heftier.
  • This T-shirt style bag features handles that slip right over checkout counter racks for easy bagging.
  • Also a great alternative for lightweight, low-cost convention or trade show goodie bags!
  • Finished with heat-sealed edges along the bottom and one side.
  • Size: 17" x 12" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: Add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!

August 2014

Christine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The handles are a bit annoying, but overall this is a great bag for the price. We would probably go for a more traditional tote in the future, but for giveaway bags these were just fine.

August 2017

Kenney from Peoria

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were perfect for our community involvement project

January 2017

Stacy from St. Johnsbury

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and light, not incredibly durable but definitely good for some repeated uses.

October 2015

Aviva from Chevy Chase

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A worthwhile product if looking for a bag comparable to a grocery bag. Same size and style but will last longer than a plastic bag.

October 2015

Cindy from Moorhead

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for the handout bag

February 2015

Michael from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the price. Holds a lot!

May 2014

Tracie from Ojai

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags are thinner than I expected, but they worked well for handing out and getting our logo out in the public!

October 2012

Chelsey from Tucson

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.59 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  13" x 15" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13" x 15"
$3.49 to $6.69 Min qty: 35
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15" x 15" Color Combo Convention Tote – 15" x 15"
99¢ to $1.72 Min qty: 150
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Tucson Three Pocket Tote Tucson Three Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Tote - 14" x 16" Fold Up Tote - 14" x 16"
$1.15 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Min qty: 30
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.05 Min qty: 100
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote
$5.79 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email