Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112504

Lightweight T-Shirt Style Tote

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 7/12
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lightweight T-Shirt Style Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted grocery tote bags provide a reusable alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • This Everyday Grocery and Shopping Tote is made from economical and lightweight 40gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • This T-shirt style bag features handles that slip right over checkout counter racks for easy bagging.
  • An Everyday Grocery Bag that's great for holding produce and other lightweight groceries.
  • Also a great alternative for lightweight, low-cost convention or trade show goodie bags!
  • Finished with heat-sealed edges along the bottom and one side.
  • Size: 17" x 12" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: Add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!

August 2014

Christine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The handles are a bit annoying, but overall this is a great bag for the price. We would probably go for a more traditional tote in the future, but for giveaway bags these were just fine.

August 2017

Kenney from Peoria

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were perfect for our community involvement project

January 2017

Stacy from St. Johnsbury

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and light, not incredibly durable but definitely good for some repeated uses.

October 2015

Aviva from Chevy Chase

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A worthwhile product if looking for a bag comparable to a grocery bag. Same size and style but will last longer than a plastic bag.

October 2015

Cindy from Moorhead

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for the handout bag

February 2015

Michael from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the price. Holds a lot!

May 2014

Tracie from Ojai

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags are thinner than I expected, but they worked well for handing out and getting our logo out in the public!

October 2012

Chelsey from Tucson

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Redirection Tote Bag Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 72
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.69 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.99 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat