Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112504

Everyday Grocery Bag

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 94¢ 79¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 59¢ 53¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.94

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Everyday Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted grocery tote bags provide a reusable alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • The durable 40gsm non-woven polypropylene material and extended side gussets even make the shopping bag much heftier.
  • This T-shirt style bag features handles that slip right over checkout counter racks for easy bagging.
  • Also a great alternative for lightweight, low-cost convention or trade show goodie bags!
  • Finished with heat-sealed edges along the bottom and one side.
  • Size: 17" x 12" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!

August 2014

Christine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These were perfect for our community involvement project

January 2017

Stacy from St. Johnsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and light, not incredibly durable but definitely good for some repeated uses.

October 2015

Aviva from Chevy Chase

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A worthwhile product if looking for a bag comparable to a grocery bag. Same size and style but will last longer than a plastic bag.

October 2015

Cindy from Moorhead

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for the handout bag

February 2015

Michael from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the price. Holds a lot!

May 2014

Tracie from Ojai

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags are thinner than I expected, but they worked well for handing out and getting our logo out in the public!

October 2012

Chelsey from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 94¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16" Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Avalon Tote Avalon Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron
$8.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote
$1.85 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email