Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112504

Everyday Grocery Bag

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Everyday Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted grocery tote bags provide a reusable alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • The durable 40gsm non-woven polypropylene material and extended side gussets even make the shopping bag much heftier.
  • This T-shirt style bag features handles that slip right over checkout counter racks for easy bagging.
  • Also a great alternative for lightweight, low-cost convention or trade show goodie bags!
  • Finished with heat-sealed edges along the bottom and one side.
  • Size: 17" x 12" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: Add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!

August 2014

Christine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Material was not what I expected. Not sure these will last long.

July 2017

Lora from Des Moines

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

nice product for the price

February 2016

Linde from New Carlisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Tote is only good to use for very light weight items.

May 2015

Michele from New Castle

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as strong as other shopping bags I've seen. Then again, I was shooting for price.

July 2014

Jeff from Oregon

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Expected a heavier fabric than we received, this seems very flimsy, but the printing was great!

July 2014

Sarah from Portage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just an OK product, kind of flimsy, but are quite inexpensive, so I guess I should have expected it. The previous bags we got were wonderful. Should have stuck with them.

June 2012

Rona from Owings Mills

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Athena Trade Show Tote
Exclusive!
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Corridor Snap Pocket Tote Corridor Snap Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 8
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Polypropylene Event Tote Polypropylene Event Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.59 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$22.79 to $38.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email