Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112492-M

Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's

Make headway inside this sharp embroidered polo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / True Red
Black / True Red
Black / True Royal
Black / True Royal
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Deep Orange
Black / Deep Orange
Black / Iron Gray
Black / Iron Gray
Gold / White
Gold / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
True Red / White
True Red / White
True Navy / White
True Navy / White
True Navy / Gold
True Navy / Gold
True Royal / White
True Royal / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.50 $27.50 $23.75 $20.95 $19.50 $17.50 $16.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The side vents, three-button placket and set-in open sleeves provide for a clean-cut appearance.
  • Double-needle stitching throughout allows the short-sleeve shirt to withstand vigorous activity.
  • Label-free design leaves that extra irritation and distraction behind.
  • Moisture-wicking technology is perfect for the runner, weight lifter, active worker or outdoor enthusiast.
  • The contrasting side panels and back collar punctuate the sporty style.
  • This Sport-Tek® polo is made with 3.8-oz 100% polyester tricot material that features a snag-resistant quality.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #112492-L Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-4XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very satisfied!

October 2013

Jeanette from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Size is not true - Large was 2XL

April 2013

Gale from Mary Esther

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt comfortable sporty look,very happy with my order great job with artwork just what I wanted thanks .

December 2017

John from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice shirt

December 2017

John from Salem/Deleted/Dup

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Breathable, durable, modern look and feel! Both office and field staff would love this shirt!

December 2017

Jarius from Darrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice material. lots of compliments

October 2017

Kurt from Stanhope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All of our guys are loving their new shirts. They feel nice and are wicking which is a huge plus in a manufacturing environment.

September 2017

Christina from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone in our group who received this shirt was very pleased with the fit and feel.

August 2017

Breanne from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They like it even after one year.

June 2017

Forrest from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wear it for one year now, my team still like it.

June 2017

Forrest from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.15 to $58.79 Min qty: 4
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's
normally as low as $27.95
now as low as $26.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Smooth Performance Polo Nike Smooth Performance Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
New Era Home Run Polo - Men's - Heather New Era Home Run Polo - Men's - Heather
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Ladies' adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.15 to $58.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$26.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies'
$42.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
$22.49 to $35.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crandall Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.19 to $25.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's Barcode Textured Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.49 to $43.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email