Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $22.95 to $41.95

Now on sale: $21.95 to $38.50 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Sale Price $38.50 $32.50 $29.50 $26.50 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the jacket and the color

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice jacket

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value , very attractive

February 2017

Deana from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Overall, the jackets were a raging success. We had some issues with sizing. The issues were mainly regarding the larger sizes. Some people who are generally 3X ended up needing a 5X. Other than that the process was smooth, the customer service was great, and the jackets were awesome!

October 2015

Thomas from Elkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We Love these jackets...the guys really like the chest pocket...Fit is small though, so plan ahead for that!

April 2015

Laura from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Employees loved them

February 2015

Ruth from Edgerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were purchased as gifts for the employees in my small family-owned business . We've never had a "logo" before now, but working with my account representative and the 4imprint art team they made the vision come to life! Thank you!

January 2013

Leila from Glasgow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them, especially extra detailed like vented zippers.

November 2012

Joni from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

ML Kishigo Economy 1-Pocket Mesh Vest
New Item
ML Kishigo Economy 1-Pocket Mesh Vest
$10.75 to $18.50
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.75
Pack-N-Go Pullover Pack-N-Go Pullover
$20.75 to $37.95
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.95
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.25 to $36.95
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.95 to $37.50
Microfleece Vest - Men's Microfleece Vest - Men's
$16.95 to $32.95
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.95 to $34.50
Task Fleece Job Shirt Task Fleece Job Shirt
$19.50 to $35.50
Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$62.95 to $109.95 Min qty: 3
Washed Cotton Duck Flannel Lined Jacket Washed Cotton Duck Flannel Lined Jacket
$49.75 to $87.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $87.25 Min qty: 4
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Min qty: 4
Performance Insulated Tech Jacket - Men's Performance Insulated Tech Jacket - Men's
$105.75 to $161.50 Min qty: 3
Duck Canvas Work Jacket Duck Canvas Work Jacket
$41.25 to $76.50 Min qty: 3
Colorblock 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's Colorblock 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$60.50 to $103.50 Min qty: 3
adidas Golf Mixed Media 1/4-Zip Jacket adidas Golf Mixed Media 1/4-Zip Jacket
$49.75 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Min qty: 4
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$72.50 to $109.25 Min qty: 4
Katavi Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Katavi Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$62.75 to $95.75 Min qty: 4
Helena Microfleece Pullover - Ladies' Helena Microfleece Pullover - Ladies'
$25.25 to $53.75 Min qty: 3
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$50.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 4
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s - Applique Twill
4imprint Exclusive Item
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s - Applique Twill
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$41.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.25 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Jacket - Men's Ambassador Jacket - Men's
$34.50 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Apex Compressible Jacket - Ladies' Apex Compressible Jacket - Ladies'
$56.25 to $96.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's
$28.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$46.50 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Innovate Hybrid Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies Innovate Hybrid Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies
$53.25 to $94.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Locale Lightweight City Plaid Jacket - Men's Locale Lightweight City Plaid Jacket - Men's
$36.95 to $71.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$71.95 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Killarney Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Killarney Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - 24 hr
$51.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verge 3 in 1 Jacket Verge 3 in 1 Jacket
$55.75 to $96.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.25 to $77.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Lightweight Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$27.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Ladies' Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$48.50 to $85.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Golf Rangewear Jacket - Ladies' adidas Golf Rangewear Jacket - Ladies'
$50.25 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email