Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit was a little small but overall liked the jacket

January 2017

Alicia from Beaumont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality Jacket. I feel like it runs a tad big... if we order again we swould keep that in mind!

September 2016

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.

January 2016

Elizabeth from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ran smaller that anticipated

May 2015

Lisa from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.

April 2015

Bri from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge

January 2015

Rebecca from Shelby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

PUMA Golf Short Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Short Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$62.25 to $95.50 Min qty: 4
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$65.95 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Min qty: 3
Marmot Flashpoint Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Flashpoint Jacket - Ladies'
$59.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
District Reflective Jacket District Reflective Jacket
$49.95 to $89.75 Min qty: 3
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 4
Climate Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Climate Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$39.50 to $73.95 Min qty: 3
Pathfinder Canvas Jacket Pathfinder Canvas Jacket
$44.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Boston Flight Jacket - Men's Boston Flight Jacket - Men's
$30.95 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's
$40.95 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Alpine Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's Alpine Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's
$30.75 to $61.75 Min qty: 3
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$55.75 to $91.25 Min qty: 3
3-in-1 Mid-Length Jacket with Piping - Men's 3-in-1 Mid-Length Jacket with Piping - Men's
$99.95 to $159.95 Min qty: 3
Response 1/4-Zip Pullover Work Shirt Response 1/4-Zip Pullover Work Shirt
$34.95 to $67.95 Min qty: 3
North End Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' North End Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
3-in-1 Parka - Men's 3-in-1 Parka - Men's
$69.95 to $118.95 Min qty: 3
Voltage Heather Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Voltage Heather Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Ladies' Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Ladies'
$42.50 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The North Face Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's The North Face Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's
from $99.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Enhanced Tech Fleece Jacket - Men's Enhanced Tech Fleece Jacket - Men's
$25.25 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's
$43.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Crescent Valley 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Columbia Crescent Valley 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$28.75 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Men's Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Men's
$32.75 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's
$25.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$74.95 to $112.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies'
$19.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Fleece Performance Jacket - Ladies' Sport Fleece Performance Jacket - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Augusta Sportswear Coach's Jacket - Embroidered Augusta Sportswear Coach's Jacket - Embroidered
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trail 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Trail 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$28.50 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email