Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit was a little small but overall liked the jacket

January 2017

Alicia from Beaumont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality Jacket. I feel like it runs a tad big... if we order again we swould keep that in mind!

September 2016

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.

January 2016

Elizabeth from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran smaller that anticipated

May 2015

Lisa from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.

April 2015

Bri from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge

January 2015

Rebecca from Shelby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $17.75
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75
Windon Jacket Windon Jacket
$17.25 to $33.50
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
up to 46% off! normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $9.95
Tricot Track Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Tricot Track Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $21.50
now as low as $20.50
Pack-N-Go Pullover - Youth Pack-N-Go Pullover - Youth
$18.50 to $34.95
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
On Sale!
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
up to 22% off! normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $24.75
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.50
Pack-N-Go Poncho - Ladies' Pack-N-Go Poncho - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.50
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$110.95 to $159.95 Min qty: 4
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$32.50 to $53.75 Min qty: 4
Legend Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Legend Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 3
Connecticut 3-in-1 Jacket Connecticut 3-in-1 Jacket
$67.25 to $114.50 Min qty: 3
Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer Insulated Jacket Eddie Bauer Insulated Jacket
$43.95 to $80.25 Min qty: 3
Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$62.95 to $109.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Rockingham Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' FILA Rockingham Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Patterned Front Heavyweight Jacket - Men's Patterned Front Heavyweight Jacket - Men's
$65.95 to $106.50 Min qty: 3
Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket
$29.50 to $60.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Ice Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Antigua Ice Jacket - Men's
up to 14% off! normally as low as $28.25
now as low as $24.25
Min qty: 3
Mountaineer Jacket - Back Embroidered Mountaineer Jacket - Back Embroidered
$40.95 to $74.95 Min qty: 3
Augusta Sportswear Coach's Jacket - Embroidered Augusta Sportswear Coach's Jacket - Embroidered
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Commute Two-Tone Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Commute Two-Tone Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$58.50 to $101.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Washed Duck Cloth Work Coat Washed Duck Cloth Work Coat
$55.75 to $97.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Linear Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Linear Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$63.50 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Three Season Classic Jacket - Ladies' Three Season Classic Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Incline Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Incline Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$43.95 to $80.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
ML Kishigo Bomber Jacket ML Kishigo Bomber Jacket
$38.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's
$53.25 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
$83.25 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Crosshatch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Crosshatch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$49.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contract 3-in-1 Jacket with High Vis Vest Contract 3-in-1 Jacket with High Vis Vest
$54.50 to $95.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket - Youth Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket - Youth
$28.75 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light Waterproof Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Light Waterproof Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$60.95 to $105.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Poly-Tech Track Jacket - Ladies' Independent Trading Co. Poly-Tech Track Jacket - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's
$94.25 to $138.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email