Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $22.95 to $41.95

Now on sale: $21.95 to $38.50 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Sale Price $38.50 $32.50 $29.50 $26.50 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit was a little small but overall liked the jacket

January 2017

Alicia from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality Jacket. I feel like it runs a tad big... if we order again we swould keep that in mind!

September 2016

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.

January 2016

Elizabeth from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran smaller that anticipated

May 2015

Lisa from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.

April 2015

Bri from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge

January 2015

Rebecca from Shelby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
up to 17% off! normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.75
Impact 1/2-Zip Pullover Impact 1/2-Zip Pullover
$13.75 to $27.95
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.50
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.95 to $38.75
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket
On Sale!
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $17.25
Active V-Neck Pullover
New Lower Price!
Active V-Neck Pullover
$14.25 to $28.95
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.95 to $38.75
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $23.75
now as low as $21.50
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Poncho Poncho
$3.29 to $5.69
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies'
up to 17% off! normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.75
Half Time Coaches Jacket Half Time Coaches Jacket
$19.95 to $36.95
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.50
Antigua Golf Jacket - Ladies' Antigua Golf Jacket - Ladies'
$39.50 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Insight Interactive Shell Jacket - Men's Insight Interactive Shell Jacket - Men's
$37.25 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Ridge Jacket - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Ridge Jacket - Ladies'
$47.95 to $86.75 Min qty: 3
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Min qty: 4
Radius Quilted Vest - Men's Radius Quilted Vest - Men's
$42.50 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pullover Nike Performance Pullover
$44.95 to $81.95 Min qty: 3
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$50.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 4
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Opening Day Jacket - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Opening Day Jacket - Ladies'
$43.75 to $80.50 Min qty: 3
Edge Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Edge Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.95 to $86.95 Min qty: 3
Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
Refine Textured Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Refine Textured Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$38.50 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Bellingham 3-in-1 System Jacket Bellingham 3-in-1 System Jacket
$60.75 to $104.95 Min qty: 3
Amplify Melange Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Amplify Melange Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$58.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's
$26.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Ladies'
On Sale!
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Ladies'
normally as low as $38.95
now as low as $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell - Men's Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell - Men's
$99.95 to $146.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hooded Raglan Athletic Jacket Hooded Raglan Athletic Jacket
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger Microfiber Windshirt - Screen Badger Microfiber Windshirt - Screen
$17.95 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's
$43.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof 32 Degrees Turbo Jacket - Ladies' Weatherproof 32 Degrees Turbo Jacket - Ladies'
$62.75 to $107.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Paragon Performance Stretch Windshirt Paragon Performance Stretch Windshirt
$37.25 to $70.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Quest 1/2-Zip Microfleece Pullover Eddie Bauer Quest 1/2-Zip Microfleece Pullover
$25.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Melange Heat Reflect Insulated Jacket - Men's Tech Melange Heat Reflect Insulated Jacket - Men's
$73.75 to $122.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Herringbone 3-in-1 Parka Herringbone 3-in-1 Parka
$66.75 to $113.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's
$58.95 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's
up to 17% off! normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.75
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamo Hybrid Performance Jacket - Men's Dynamo Hybrid Performance Jacket - Men's
$42.95 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Golf Climawarm Jacket adidas Golf Climawarm Jacket
$56.50 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Conquest Jacket with Mesh Lining Conquest Jacket with Mesh Lining
$21.75 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email