Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

This runs a little small

January 2017

Deana from Bremerton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!

April 2015

Brianna from Cibolo

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.

February 2015

Chase from Palomar Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL

January 2015

David from Windcrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.

March 2013

Julie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks good. Had some problems with the zippers. Had to have 2 jackets replaced. Overall though, people were happy with their purchase.

February 2013

Mary from Elmhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This item was great except for sizing. I would suggest ordering 2 sizes larger than you actually wear. Also the sleaves were extremely long. Quality is great.

December 2012

Michelle from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Ward Lightweight Jacket Ward Lightweight Jacket
$21.95 to $39.95
Task Fleece Job Shirt Task Fleece Job Shirt
$19.50 to $35.50
Half Time Coaches Jacket Half Time Coaches Jacket
$19.95 to $36.95
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies'
up to 17% off! normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.75
Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $17.75
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.75
Motivate Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Motivate Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $16.25
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $21.25
now as low as $19.95
Banos Jacket - Ladies' Banos Jacket - Ladies'
$31.50 to $52.50 Min qty: 4
Three Season Jacket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Three Season Jacket - 24 hr
$36.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Stealth 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Stealth 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$31.50 to $63.25 Min qty: 3
Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Ladies' Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Ladies'
$42.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 3
Ventilate Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Ventilate Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$120.50 to $185.75 Min qty: 3
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Min qty: 4
Helena Microfleece Pullover - Ladies' Helena Microfleece Pullover - Ladies'
$25.25 to $53.75 Min qty: 3
Digital Stripe Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Digital Stripe Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Harriton Rain Jacket - Youth Harriton Rain Jacket - Youth
$28.50 to $58.75 Min qty: 3
Waypoint Birdseye Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Waypoint Birdseye Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$37.50 to $71.50 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer Hooded Soft Shell Coat - Ladies'
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Hooded Soft Shell Coat - Ladies'
normally as low as $55.95
now as low as $53.75 Min qty: 3
Hooded Overknit Jacket - Ladies' Hooded Overknit Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Ladies' Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Ladies'
$48.75 to $76.75 Min qty: 4
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$40.75 to $65.95 Min qty: 4
Bomber Camo Jacket Bomber Camo Jacket
$44.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Ladies' Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$41.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Back Reflective Safety Vest Mesh Back Reflective Safety Vest
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof 32 Degrees Trench Jacket - Ladies' Weatherproof 32 Degrees Trench Jacket - Ladies'
$41.25 to $76.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Casual Microfiber Jacket Casual Microfiber Jacket
$34.95 to $68.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Piped Fleece Jacket Bella+Canvas Piped Fleece Jacket
$25.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dynamo Hybrid Performance Jacket - Ladies' Dynamo Hybrid Performance Jacket - Ladies'
$42.95 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Elevation Soft Shell Jacket Dri Duck Elevation Soft Shell Jacket
$58.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Rain Jacket - Youth Harriton Rain Jacket - Youth
$28.50 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretch Cotton Hooded Jacket Stretch Cotton Hooded Jacket
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rivet Textured Twill Insulated Jacket - Men's Rivet Textured Twill Insulated Jacket - Men's
$63.50 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport Fleece Performance Jacket - Men's Sport Fleece Performance Jacket - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $20.95
now as low as $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's
$38.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Club Packable Jacket - Ladies' Club Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$30.75 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dri Duck Interval DDX 1/4-Zip Nano Fleece Pullover - Camo - Men's Dri Duck Interval DDX 1/4-Zip Nano Fleece Pullover - Camo - Men's
$45.25 to $82.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email