Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $22.95 to $41.95

Now on sale: $21.95 to $38.50 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Sale Price $38.50 $32.50 $29.50 $26.50 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

This runs a little small

January 2017

Deana from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!

April 2015

Brianna from Cibolo

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.

February 2015

Chase from Palomar Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL

January 2015

David from Windcrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.

March 2013

Julie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks good. Had some problems with the zippers. Had to have 2 jackets replaced. Overall though, people were happy with their purchase.

February 2013

Mary from Elmhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95
Excursion Fleece Vest Excursion Fleece Vest
$19.25 to $36.25
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$27.95 to $42.95
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’
Sale Item
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’
up to 12% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $23.95
Ridge Rider Insulated Vest Ridge Rider Insulated Vest
$22.75 to $40.95
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $27.25
Tundra Fleece Jacket Tundra Fleece Jacket
$22.50 to $40.50
Commute Two-Tone Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Commute Two-Tone Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$58.80 to $101.50 Min qty: 3
Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Ladies' Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.75 Min qty: 3
Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Men's Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Men's
$27.50 to $56.75 Min qty: 3
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $52.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Desperado Soft Shell Jacket - Men's OGIO Desperado Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$60.95 to $105.50 Min qty: 3
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 4
Legend Hooded Jacket - Men's Legend Hooded Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Crosspiece Jacket - Men's OGIO Crosspiece Jacket - Men's
$55.75 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Solid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
New Item
Solid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Cedar Park Jacket - Men's Cutter & Buck Cedar Park Jacket - Men's
$49.95 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$111.25 to $167.95 Min qty: 3
Featherlite Microfleece 1/4-Zip Jacket
New Item
Featherlite Microfleece 1/4-Zip Jacket
$19.50 to $36.50 Min qty: 3
Task Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Task Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.75 to $94.50 Min qty: 3
Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Men's Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Men's
$58.50 to $101.50 Min qty: 3
3-in-1 Colorblock Hooded Jacket
New Item
3-in-1 Colorblock Hooded Jacket
$55.25 to $97.50 Min qty: 3
Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.50 to $82.25 Min qty: 3
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$111.25 to $167.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
up to 46% off! normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $9.95
Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Journey Fleece Vest - Men's
New Item
Journey Fleece Vest - Men's
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Techno Lite Active Wear Vest - Ladies' Techno Lite Active Wear Vest - Ladies'
$22.25 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Task Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Task Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies'
$39.95 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inspire Colorblock All Season Jacket - Ladies' Inspire Colorblock All Season Jacket - Ladies'
$34.95 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Field Water Repellent Jacket - Men's Field Water Repellent Jacket - Men's
$39.95 to $72.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Washed Duck Cloth Work Vest
New Item
Washed Duck Cloth Work Vest
$42.50 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Active Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Active Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$44.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pack and Go Reflective Jacket - Screen Pack and Go Reflective Jacket - Screen
$21.25 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quilted Puffy Jacket Quilted Puffy Jacket
$37.75 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$27.75 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mica Knit Jacket - Men's Mica Knit Jacket - Men's
$40.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Principle Soft Shell - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Principle Soft Shell - Ladies'
$50.25 to $89.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Apex Compressible Jacket - Ladies' Apex Compressible Jacket - Ladies'
$56.25 to $96.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email