Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This runs a little small

January 2017

Deana from Bremerton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!

April 2015

Brianna from Cibolo

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.

February 2015

Chase from Palomar Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL

January 2015

David from Windcrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.

March 2013

Julie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks good. Had some problems with the zippers. Had to have 2 jackets replaced. Overall though, people were happy with their purchase.

February 2013

Mary from Elmhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This item was great except for sizing. I would suggest ordering 2 sizes larger than you actually wear. Also the sleaves were extremely long. Quality is great.

December 2012

Michelle from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Renata 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Ladies' Renata 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Ladies'
$22.75 to $50.25 Min qty: 3
Vapor Smooth Finish Fleece Jacket - Men's Vapor Smooth Finish Fleece Jacket - Men's
$27.50 to $56.95 Min qty: 3
Ferno Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Ferno Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$48.25 to $75.95 Min qty: 4
Color Block Heather Fleece Jacket - Men's
Exclusive!
Color Block Heather Fleece Jacket - Men's
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Competitor Jacket - Boys' Competitor Jacket - Boys'
$27.25 to $56.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$74.59 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.25 to $65.25 Min qty: 3
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.75 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Ambassador Jacket - Ladies' Ambassador Jacket - Ladies'
$34.50 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Atlas Performance Jacket - Men's FILA Atlas Performance Jacket - Men's
$69.95 to $111.75 Min qty: 3
Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies' Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Harriton Rain Jacket - Ladies' Harriton Rain Jacket - Ladies'
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Avenue Lightweight Jacket Avenue Lightweight Jacket
$37.50 to $71.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$99.00 to $146.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Maverick Jacket DRI DUCK Maverick Jacket
$55.25 to $97.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's
$36.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's
$111.95 to $168.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Mesh 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Mesh 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$25.25 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Techno Lite 3-Layer Tech-Shell Jacket - Men's Techno Lite 3-Layer Tech-Shell Jacket - Men's
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Tech Hooded Embossed Jacket - Ladies' Neo Tech Hooded Embossed Jacket - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspire Colorblock All Season Jacket - Ladies' Inspire Colorblock All Season Jacket - Ladies'
$34.95 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Youth Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Youth
$26.50 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rawlings Full-Zip Hooded Wind Jacket Rawlings Full-Zip Hooded Wind Jacket
$18.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Men's Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$32.25 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Men's Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Men's
$31.25 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Principle Soft Shell - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Principle Soft Shell - Ladies'
$50.25 to $89.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Terrain Colorblock Soft Shell - Men's Terrain Colorblock Soft Shell - Men's
$53.25 to $94.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$48.75 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DRI DUCK Crossfire Heavyweight Power Fleece Jacket DRI DUCK Crossfire Heavyweight Power Fleece Jacket
$46.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Pro Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Colorblock Pro Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat