Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-M

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Make your presence known with this imprinted outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • The right chest pocket and two front pockets provide more places to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching ladies’ jacket, see item #112480-L Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

This runs a little small

January 2017

Deana from Bremerton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.

May 2016

Jesslyn from Manchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!

April 2015

Brianna from Cibolo

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.

February 2015

Chase from Palomar Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL

January 2015

David from Windcrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.

March 2013

Julie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks good. Had some problems with the zippers. Had to have 2 jackets replaced. Overall though, people were happy with their purchase.

February 2013

Mary from Elmhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This item was great except for sizing. I would suggest ordering 2 sizes larger than you actually wear. Also the sleaves were extremely long. Quality is great.

December 2012

Michelle from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Men's Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Men's
$27.75 to $37.95 Min qty: 3
Reebok Traveler Packable Jacket - Men's Reebok Traveler Packable Jacket - Men's
$53.50 to $94.50 Min qty: 3
Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$33.25 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
R.B.I. 1/4-Zip Convertible Windshirt R.B.I. 1/4-Zip Convertible Windshirt
$33.95 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Survivor Insulated Jacket Survivor Insulated Jacket
$31.95 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.75 Min qty: 4
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$64.95 to $104.95 Min qty: 3
Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Ladies' Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.75 Min qty: 3
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 4
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - Back Embroidered
Exclusive!
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - Back Embroidered
$32.95 to $64.95 Min qty: 3
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Men's All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$31.95 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Red Kap Durable Slash Pocket Jacket Red Kap Durable Slash Pocket Jacket
$33.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.50 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Poly-Tech Track Jacket - Men's Independent Trading Co. Poly-Tech Track Jacket - Men's
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Aspire Jacket - Ladies' Aspire Jacket - Ladies'
$38.50 to $73.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Weatherproof 32 Degrees Melange Rain Jacket - Men's Weatherproof 32 Degrees Melange Rain Jacket - Men's
$34.75 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Ladies' Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies' - TE Transfer Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
First Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
First Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$35.95 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$67.95 to $103.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Pace Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Pace Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tapered Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Tapered Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $64.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ML Kishigo Premium Black Series 3-in-1 Jacket ML Kishigo Premium Black Series 3-in-1 Jacket
$122.50 to $187.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tech Fleece Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's Tech Fleece Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's
$34.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Printed Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$34.95 to $68.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Vest - Men's Whistler Light Down Vest - Men's
$68.95 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email