Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $22.95 to $41.95

Now on sale: $21.95 to $38.50 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Sale Price $38.50 $32.50 $29.50 $26.50 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the jacket and the color

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice jacket

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value , very attractive

February 2017

Deana from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Overall, the jackets were a raging success. We had some issues with sizing. The issues were mainly regarding the larger sizes. Some people who are generally 3X ended up needing a 5X. Other than that the process was smooth, the customer service was great, and the jackets were awesome!

October 2015

Thomas from Elkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We Love these jackets...the guys really like the chest pocket...Fit is small though, so plan ahead for that!

April 2015

Laura from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Employees loved them

February 2015

Ruth from Edgerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were purchased as gifts for the employees in my small family-owned business . We've never had a "logo" before now, but working with my account representative and the 4imprint art team they made the vision come to life! Thank you!

January 2013

Leila from Glasgow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them, especially extra detailed like vented zippers.

November 2012

Joni from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.75 to $32.95
Task Fleece Job Shirt Task Fleece Job Shirt
$19.50 to $35.50
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$19.95 to $34.50
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89
Microfiber Windshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Microfiber Windshirt - Embroidered
$18.50 to $35.25
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Youth
Item with Free Set-up
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Youth
$16.79 to $32.95
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95
ML Kishigo Economy 6-Pocket Mesh Vest
New Item
ML Kishigo Economy 6-Pocket Mesh Vest
$15.50 to $32.50
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.95
Microfleece Vest - Men's Microfleece Vest - Men's
$16.95 to $32.95
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$20.25 to $36.95
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.95 to $52.95 Min qty: 3
Cruise Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Cruise Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$26.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Sonoma Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Sonoma Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Engage Interactive Insulated Vest - Men's Engage Interactive Insulated Vest - Men's
$31.95 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 4
Red Kap Durable Slash Pocket Jacket Red Kap Durable Slash Pocket Jacket
$33.25 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Endurance Reflective Burst Jacket OGIO Endurance Reflective Burst Jacket
$60.95 to $105.50 Min qty: 3
Dockside Flex Jacket - Men's Dockside Flex Jacket - Men's
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$31.95 to $60.95 Min qty: 3
Bristol Sweater Fleece 1/2-Zip Pullover Bristol Sweater Fleece 1/2-Zip Pullover
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.75 Min qty: 3
3-in-1 Parka - Men's
New Item
3-in-1 Parka - Men's
$69.95 to $118.95 Min qty: 3
Bellingham 3 in 1 System Jacket Bellingham 3 in 1 System Jacket
$60.75 to $104.95 Min qty: 3
Huntsman Soft Shell Camo Jacket Huntsman Soft Shell Camo Jacket
$42.95 to $78.95 Min qty: 3
Stora Jacket - Ladies' Stora Jacket - Ladies'
$45.95 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Waypoint Birdseye Fleece Jacket - Men's Waypoint Birdseye Fleece Jacket - Men's
$37.50 to $71.50 Min qty: 3
Overland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Overland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$49.95 to $89.25 Min qty: 3
Savoie Hooded Twill Jacket - Men's Savoie Hooded Twill Jacket - Men's
$41.50 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dri Duck Contour Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
New Item
Dri Duck Contour Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$50.75 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's-24 hr
$73.95 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$34.95 to $64.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Voyage Fleece Vest - Ladies'
New Item
Voyage Fleece Vest - Ladies'
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Pro Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Colorblock Pro Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Venture Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Venture Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$29.50 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Ladies'
Sale Item
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Ladies'
normally as low as $38.95
now as low as $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Ladies' Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$48.50 to $85.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket-Ladies'-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket-Ladies'-24 hr
$73.95 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OGIO Dobby Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Dobby Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$70.95 to $118.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's
$21.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Frequency Lightweight Melange Jacket - Ladies' Frequency Lightweight Melange Jacket - Ladies'
$36.25 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elgon Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elgon Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Wind Jacket - Ladies' Colorblock Wind Jacket - Ladies'
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Katavi Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Katavi Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$62.75 to $95.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email