Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the jacket and the color

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice jacket

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value , very attractive

February 2017

Deana from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Overall, the jackets were a raging success. We had some issues with sizing. The issues were mainly regarding the larger sizes. Some people who are generally 3X ended up needing a 5X. Other than that the process was smooth, the customer service was great, and the jackets were awesome!

October 2015

Thomas from Elkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We Love these jackets...the guys really like the chest pocket...Fit is small though, so plan ahead for that!

April 2015

Laura from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Employees loved them

February 2015

Ruth from Edgerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were purchased as gifts for the employees in my small family-owned business . We've never had a "logo" before now, but working with my account representative and the 4imprint art team they made the vision come to life! Thank you!

January 2013

Leila from Glasgow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them, especially extra detailed like vented zippers.

November 2012

Joni from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Harriton Insulated Vest - Men's Harriton Insulated Vest - Men's
$29.95 to $60.95 Min qty: 3
Waterproof Mossy Oak Shield Jacket Waterproof Mossy Oak Shield Jacket
$49.75 to $88.50 Min qty: 3
Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Ladies' Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Bethany French Terry Robe Jacket Bethany French Terry Robe Jacket
$71.50 to $71.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$74.95 to $112.75 Min qty: 4
Weatherproof Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Weatherproof Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$42.75 to $78.95 Min qty: 3
Weatherproof 3-in-1 System Jacket Weatherproof 3-in-1 System Jacket
$80.25 to $131.50 Min qty: 3
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$67.95 to $103.95 Min qty: 4
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Bonnington Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Bonnington Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$42.25 to $77.50 Min qty: 3
North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Vest - Men's North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$31.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 3
Echo Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Echo Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$28.95 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Melton Wool Blend Jacket - Men's Melton Wool Blend Jacket - Men's
$85.25 to $130.95 Min qty: 3
Three Season Jacket Three Season Jacket
$33.25 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's
up to 22% off! normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $24.75
Min qty: 4
Weatherproof Packable Down Jacket - Ladies' Weatherproof Packable Down Jacket - Ladies'
$56.25 to $98.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Perfect Fit Space-Dyed Hooded Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Perfect Fit Space-Dyed Hooded Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
ML Kishigo Economy Full Rainsuit ML Kishigo Economy Full Rainsuit
$49.50 to $88.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's
$62.95 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$31.95 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Ladies' Razor Full-Zip Jacket Badger Ladies' Razor Full-Zip Jacket
$25.75 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Heathered Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$32.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Stretch Jacket Quilted Hybrid Stretch Jacket
$30.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Graphic Print Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies' Graphic Print Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'
$26.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voyage Fleece Vest - Men's Voyage Fleece Vest - Men's
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Climate Waterproof Jacket - Men's Climate Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.50 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$49.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Energy Fitness Jacket - Ladies' Energy Fitness Jacket - Ladies'
$31.95 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pursuit Bonded Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Pursuit Bonded Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.95 to $86.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oyama Knit Jacket - Ladies' Oyama Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email