Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice & appealing jacket the embroidery is very professional!

January 2018

Janice from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the jacket and the color

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice jacket

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value , very attractive

February 2017

Deana from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Overall, the jackets were a raging success. We had some issues with sizing. The issues were mainly regarding the larger sizes. Some people who are generally 3X ended up needing a 5X. Other than that the process was smooth, the customer service was great, and the jackets were awesome!

October 2015

Thomas from Elkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We Love these jackets...the guys really like the chest pocket...Fit is small though, so plan ahead for that!

April 2015

Laura from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Employees loved them

February 2015

Ruth from Edgerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were purchased as gifts for the employees in my small family-owned business . We've never had a "logo" before now, but working with my account representative and the 4imprint art team they made the vision come to life! Thank you!

January 2013

Leila from Glasgow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Arroyo Fleece Jacket Arroyo Fleece Jacket
$23.95 to $51.95 Min qty: 3
Caprice 3-in-1 Jacket System - Ladies' Caprice 3-in-1 Jacket System - Ladies'
$109.50 to $172.25 Min qty: 3
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Min qty: 4
Adirondack 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover Adirondack 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover
$25.50 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Independent Trading Co. Coaches Jacket Independent Trading Co. Coaches Jacket
$27.25 to $56.75 Min qty: 3
Cascade Waterproof Jacket - Men's Cascade Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$46.50 to $73.95 Min qty: 4
Courier Reflective Jacket Courier Reflective Jacket
$44.25 to $80.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance Jacket - Ladies' Elite Performance Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.50 Min qty: 3
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
North End Sport Active Lite Jacket - Men's North End Sport Active Lite Jacket - Men's
$29.50 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
Arctic Soft Shell Vest - Men's Arctic Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$30.95 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Fuse Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Fuse Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Duck Detroit Jacket - Blanket Lined - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Duck Detroit Jacket - Blanket Lined - 24 hr
$74.99 to $98.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$111.00 to $160.00 Min qty: 4
Legend Hooded Jacket - Men's Legend Hooded Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 3
Pursuit Bonded Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Pursuit Bonded Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.95 to $86.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof 32 Degrees Hooded Packable Jacket - Ladies' Weatherproof 32 Degrees Hooded Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$58.95 to $102.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Techno Lite 3-Layer Tech-Shell Vest - Men's Techno Lite 3-Layer Tech-Shell Vest - Men's
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
V-Neck Unlined Windshirt - Screen V-Neck Unlined Windshirt - Screen
$21.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prevail Packable Puffer Jacket - Ladies' Prevail Packable Puffer Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Quest 1/2-Zip Microfleece Pullover Eddie Bauer Quest 1/2-Zip Microfleece Pullover
$25.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered Coaches Jacket - Embroidered
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Men's Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Men's
$44.95 to $86.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The North Face Rain Jacket - Ladies' The North Face Rain Jacket - Ladies'
from $124.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's Signal Packable Jacket - Men's
$45.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prevail Packable Puffer Vest - Men's Prevail Packable Puffer Vest - Men's
$26.50 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.25 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$56.50 to $91.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$45.29 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marmot PreCip Jacket - Ladies' Marmot PreCip Jacket - Ladies'
$62.50 to $108.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Hooded Zip Jacket Ultra Club Hooded Zip Jacket
$27.75 to $57.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat