Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $22.95 to $41.95

Now on sale: $21.95 to $38.50 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Sale Price $38.50 $32.50 $29.50 $26.50 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit was a little small but overall liked the jacket

January 2017

Alicia from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality Jacket. I feel like it runs a tad big... if we order again we swould keep that in mind!

September 2016

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.

January 2016

Elizabeth from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran smaller that anticipated

May 2015

Lisa from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.

April 2015

Bri from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge

January 2015

Rebecca from Shelby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fleece Vest - Youth Fleece Vest - Youth
$15.75 to $29.95
Pacific Packable Poncho Pacific Packable Poncho
$17.95 to $34.50
Stadium Packable Poncho Stadium Packable Poncho
$11.50 to $24.75
Hixson Hooded Jacket
New Lower Price!
Hixson Hooded Jacket
$14.75 to $32.25
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket - 24 hr
On Sale!
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.95
now as low as $19.95
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $21.25
now as low as $19.95
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $23.75
now as low as $21.50
Fleece Jacket - Youth Fleece Jacket - Youth
$16.95 to $30.95
Survey Fleece-Lined All-Season Jacket Survey Fleece-Lined All-Season Jacket
$30.75 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Quest Hooded Jacket - Men's Quest Hooded Jacket - Men's
$47.95 to $79.50 Min qty: 3
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$66.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$54.25 to $84.25 Min qty: 4
Breeze Vest - Ladies' Breeze Vest - Ladies'
$25.95 to $54.25 Min qty: 3
Ambassador Jacket - Men's Ambassador Jacket - Men's
$34.50 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$49.75 to $78.25 Min qty: 4
Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Men's Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Men's
$58.50 to $101.50 Min qty: 3
Three Season Jacket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Three Season Jacket - 24 hr
$36.95 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$65.50 to $98.95 Min qty: 4
Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.25 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Vesper Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesper Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $62.95 Min qty: 4
Thermal UV Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Thermal UV Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$79.95 to $125.75 Min qty: 3
Club Packable Jacket - Ladies' Club Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$30.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Sonoma Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Sonoma Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' All Sport Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$31.95 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Precision Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Dri Duck Precision Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$50.50 to $90.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Impulse Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Impulse Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Newbury Colorblock Melange Fleece Jacket - Men's Newbury Colorblock Melange Fleece Jacket - Men's
$29.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Savoie Hooded Twill Jacket - Men's Savoie Hooded Twill Jacket - Men's
$41.50 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Slub Fleece Pullover - Men's Slub Fleece Pullover - Men's
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bomber Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Bomber Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$32.75 to $64.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Compass Stretch Tech-Shell Jacket - Men's Compass Stretch Tech-Shell Jacket - Men's
$27.25 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
3-in-1 Bomber Jacket - Men's 3-in-1 Bomber Jacket - Men's
$69.95 to $118.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultra Club Zip Front Packaway Jacket Ultra Club Zip Front Packaway Jacket
$20.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Excursion Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Excursion Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$58.50 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$110.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Men's
Free Setup
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Men's
$16.85 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Waterproof Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$60.50 to $105.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
$83.25 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $41.95
now as low as $40.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ortega Colorblock Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$73.95 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email