Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit was a little small but overall liked the jacket

January 2017

Alicia from Beaumont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality Jacket. I feel like it runs a tad big... if we order again we swould keep that in mind!

September 2016

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.

January 2016

Elizabeth from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran smaller that anticipated

May 2015

Lisa from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.

April 2015

Bri from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge

January 2015

Rebecca from Shelby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$65.25 to $110.95 Min qty: 3
Kalmar Light Soft Shell - Men's Kalmar Light Soft Shell - Men's
$31.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Mid-Layer Pullover - Ladies' Callaway Mid-Layer Pullover - Ladies'
$45.75 to $83.25 Min qty: 3
FILA St. Anton Zipper Jacket - Men's FILA St. Anton Zipper Jacket - Men's
$80.25 to $125.75 Min qty: 3
Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$44.25 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Hartford All Season Club Jacket - Men's Hartford All Season Club Jacket - Men's
$37.50 to $71.75 Min qty: 3
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
up to 46% off! normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $9.95
Min qty: 3
adidas Golf Mixed Media 1/4-Zip Jacket adidas Golf Mixed Media 1/4-Zip Jacket
$49.75 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
$41.25 to $66.50 Min qty: 4
OGIO Crosspiece Jacket - Men's OGIO Crosspiece Jacket - Men's
$55.75 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$60.95 to $93.50 Min qty: 4
Incline Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Incline Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$43.95 to $80.75 Min qty: 3
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
River Tec Three Season Jacket - Youth River Tec Three Season Jacket - Youth
$27.75 to $56.75 Min qty: 3
The North Face Rain Jacket - Men's The North Face Rain Jacket - Men's
$113.25 to $164.95 Min qty: 3
Club Packable Jacket - Men's Club Packable Jacket - Men's
$30.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Min qty: 4
Dockside Reversible Interactive Freezer Vest Dockside Reversible Interactive Freezer Vest
$26.75 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Insulated Jacket Eddie Bauer Insulated Jacket
$43.95 to $80.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Hooded Jacket - Men's Performance Hooded Jacket - Men's
$26.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
The North Face Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's The North Face Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's
$66.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$40.95 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Squad Jacket - Men's Squad Jacket - Men's
$37.25 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies' Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies'
$59.50 to $102.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$57.50 to $88.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Quest Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Eddie Bauer Quest Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$27.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.25 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$71.95 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shield Insulated Jacket Shield Insulated Jacket
$33.95 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Enhanced Visibility Merge Jacket Enhanced Visibility Merge Jacket
$39.95 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Colorblock Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Colorblock Stretch Fleece Jacket - Men's
$38.95 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Eddie Bauer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$60.50 to $105.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Ladies' Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Ladies'
$16.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Motion Interactive Colorblock Sport Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Motion Interactive Colorblock Sport Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email