Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $22.95 to $41.95

Now on sale: $21.95 to $38.50

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
Sale Price $38.50 $32.50 $29.50 $26.50 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
Hurry!
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fit was a little small but overall liked the jacket

January 2017

Alicia from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality Jacket. I feel like it runs a tad big... if we order again we swould keep that in mind!

September 2016

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.

January 2016

Elizabeth from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran smaller that anticipated

May 2015

Lisa from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.

April 2015

Bri from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge

January 2015

Rebecca from Shelby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95
Nylon Staff Jacket - Embroidered
New Item
Nylon Staff Jacket - Embroidered
$16.25 to $31.95
Iceberg Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover
New Item
Iceberg Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover
$16.25 to $31.95
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $27.25
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.50 to $38.50
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$20.25 to $36.95
Journey Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
New Item
Journey Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.95
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$19.75 to $32.95
Microfiber Windshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Microfiber Windshirt - Embroidered
$18.50 to $35.25
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95
Eddie Bauer Hooded Soft Shell Coat - Men's Eddie Bauer Hooded Soft Shell Coat - Men's
$54.95 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Warrior Colorblock Windshirt Warrior Colorblock Windshirt
$28.75 to $59.25 Min qty: 3
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Min qty: 4
Vista Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Vista Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$35.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua 1/4-Zip Leader Pullover - Men's Antigua 1/4-Zip Leader Pullover - Men's
$30.75 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Cedar Park Vest - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Cedar Park Vest - Ladies'
$45.75 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Timberline Camo Work Jacket Timberline Camo Work Jacket
$60.50 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Club Packable Jacket - Men's Club Packable Jacket - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
D.H. 1/4-Zip Windshirt D.H. 1/4-Zip Windshirt
$27.50 to $56.95 Min qty: 3
Washed Duck Cloth Work Coat
New Item
Washed Duck Cloth Work Coat
$55.75 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Urban Soft Shell Blazer - Men's OGIO Urban Soft Shell Blazer - Men's
$60.50 to $103.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Endurance Radar Jacket - Men's
New Item
OGIO Endurance Radar Jacket - Men's
$41.25 to $76.95 Min qty: 3
Cadre Soft Shell Jacket - Youth Cadre Soft Shell Jacket - Youth
$27.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Cadence Interactive Jacket - Ladies' Cadence Interactive Jacket - Ladies'
$36.25 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's
$50.50 to $88.50 Min qty: 3
Techno Lite Active Wear Vest - Ladies' Techno Lite Active Wear Vest - Ladies'
$22.25 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Insulated Thermal Retention Hybrid Jacket - Ladies' Insulated Thermal Retention Hybrid Jacket - Ladies'
$63.50 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfiber Windshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Microfiber Windshirt - Embroidered
$18.50 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Radar 1/2-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' Radar 1/2-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies' Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered Coaches Jacket - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marmot Flashpoint Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Flashpoint Jacket - Ladies'
$59.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Apex Compressible Jacket - Men's Apex Compressible Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $96.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sullivan Harbor Trench - Ladies' Sullivan Harbor Trench - Ladies'
$37.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
First Knit Jacket - Ladies' First Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$35.95 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $27.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Wind Jacket - Men's Colorblock Wind Jacket - Men's
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Force Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Force Jacket - Ladies'
$38.75 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipped V-Neck Raglan Sport Windshirt - Youth Tipped V-Neck Raglan Sport Windshirt - Youth
$15.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email