Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Periwinkle / Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $41.95 $34.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Present your team in attractive, matching outerwear as a display of firm unity!
  • Clean-finished zippered cuffs and wind flap give players an A+ for presentation.
  • Special wind- and water-resistant qualities offer quality weather protection and comfort.
  • Concealed zippered pockets provide a place to warm hands and store tidbits.
  • This jacket is tailored just for her with its princess seams and female-friendly color options.
  • Made with supple, water-resistant 100% woven microfiber bonded to soft, anti-pill brushed taffeta.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112480-M Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love our Jackets, They fit great, look great and I love wearing mine... Thanks

March 2012

Beth from Flat Lick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking jacket and appeared to be good quality BUT the jacket is just not made correctly. This jacket did not fit 1 of my staff I gave it to. The cut is all wrong. Either the sleeves are too long or you can't even zip the jacket up. Maybe a defective maker... on a good note I was issued a credit with NO questions asked. Thank You! I will be ordering new jackets (in different style) for my staff.

January 2012

Fred from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fit was a little small but overall liked the jacket

January 2017

Alicia from Beaumont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality Jacket. I feel like it runs a tad big... if we order again we swould keep that in mind!

September 2016

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.

January 2016

Elizabeth from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.

August 2015

Anita from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ran smaller that anticipated

May 2015

Lisa from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.

April 2015

Bri from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge

January 2015

Rebecca from Shelby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vesper Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesper Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
OGIO Endurance Pace Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Pace Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $64.75 Min qty: 3
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$46.50 to $73.50 Min qty: 4
DRI DUCK Trail Canyon Cloth Canvas Jacket DRI DUCK Trail Canyon Cloth Canvas Jacket
$43.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Renovate Pique Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$111.00 to $160.00 Min qty: 4
Graphic Print Tricot Track Jacket - Men's Graphic Print Tricot Track Jacket - Men's
$26.25 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Hiro V-Neck Windshirt Hiro V-Neck Windshirt
$21.50 to $48.75 Min qty: 3
Overknit Jacket - Men's Overknit Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Victoria Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' FILA Victoria Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Men's Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Men's
$27.50 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Tahoe Lined Shirt Jacket Tahoe Lined Shirt Jacket
$41.25 to $76.75 Min qty: 3
Maxson Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.50 Min qty: 4
Weatherproof Packable Down Jacket - Men's Weatherproof Packable Down Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $98.50 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$49.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ripstop Soft Shell Jacket Ripstop Soft Shell Jacket
$34.95 to $68.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$61.25 to $93.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Three Season Jacket Three Season Jacket
$33.25 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
Exclusive!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
$16.95 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$46.50 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Nike Performance Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$49.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matsalu Lightweight Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matsalu Lightweight Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The North Face 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Ladies' The North Face 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Ladies'
from $84.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$58.50 to $101.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies' Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies'
$70.25 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neo Tech Hooded Embossed Jacket - Men's Neo Tech Hooded Embossed Jacket - Men's
$27.50 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matsalu Lightweight Vest - Men's Matsalu Lightweight Vest - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Golf Slim Track Jacket - Ladies' PUMA Golf Slim Track Jacket - Ladies'
$61.25 to $93.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North End Lightweight Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' North End Lightweight Colorblock Jacket - Ladies'
$23.75 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Voltage Heather Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Voltage Heather Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gravity Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Gravity Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$42.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$64.95 to $104.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email